We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ricethip

Thai, Chinese

629 Roundhay Road, Leeds, LS8 4AR

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 5.1

Based on the 57 most recent reviews

58 reviews of Ricethip

  • 11/08/2019
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    CHRIS
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Small portions very expensive and fairly salty
  • 19/07/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Quite expensi
  • 30/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Great Thai food! Will definitely be back
  • 29/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick, lovely food, very filling.
  • 23/06/2019
    Elliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great, thank you!
  • 20/06/2019
    Sarah
    4 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice! Only thing was the food came with chicken skewers which I didn't realise as it wasn't clear on the menu, and I am a Pescatarian. Other than that everything lovely x
  • 15/06/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not the best quality, wouldn’t return
  • 14/06/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely amazing!!! Honestly tasted like something from a very good restaurant, 100% will order again.
  • 16/06/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was super tasty, if a little pricey. Took a while for delivery but was within their estimate. Great selection
  • 20/06/2019
    Gemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very tasty - nice sticky rice and my beef massaman was very good. Spring rolls were a little soggy but they came on a bed of lettuce so I think they absorbed water from that. Delivery was a little late but apologetic and the food was still hot. One gripe is you’re forced to order rice with each curry when the portions are generous and we could have shared.
  • 01/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, slightly expensive for a takeaway
  • 24/07/2019
    Paul
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    Squid starter and pork toast were both amazing!
  • 08/06/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent Thai red curry! Just the right level of tasty and spicy and super friendly when I went to collect.
  • 08/06/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time, absolutely delicious- definitely will order again!
  • 08/06/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Barbara
    6 stars out of 6
    First time I've tried Ricethip and certainly won't be the last. My Tom Kha Kra Thi, Mushroom soup was delicious and I followed this up with my favourite - a spicy Thai salad (Tum Maak Houng).
prev 30 2 of 2

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order