We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Rani Restaurant

Indian, Vegetarian

7 Long Lane, Finchly Central, N3 2PR

Delivery fee £5 (free when you spend £10 or more)

25% off today on orders over £40

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.1

Based on the 97 most recent reviews

461 reviews of Rani Restaurant

  • 15/10/2019
    Zlatin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, it's the delivery charge that I am unhappy about. £8 seems a little excessive.
  • 11/10/2019
    Mahesh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Mariam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Sonal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Gillian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely but delivery time was perhaps a little optimistic, as food was quite late but otherwise it was good
  • 29/09/2019
    Sheena
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Nandini
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was average but not outstanding. There was no variation in taste in the curries. They all tasted the same.
  • 22/09/2019
    Felix
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome food. I had heard that Gujarati vegetarian food was incredible and this proved it to me. Every dish was super interesting and delicious.
  • 22/09/2019
    Sanjay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    William
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was excellent, as always. However, delivery was half an hour late, and we weren't offered an apology or explanation as to what the hold-up was.
  • 17/09/2019
    ANGELI
    6 stars out of 6
    Note cheap but I could not find any problem with this order.
  • 13/09/2019
    Justine
    6 stars out of 6
    As always very happy with my order from Rani!
  • 13/09/2019
    Swapna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Biryani had a burnt taste
  • 12/09/2019
    Samuel
    3 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for very average food. Also they use non recyclable and non-biodegradable packaging which is awful.
  • 08/09/2019
    Sahra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Esther
    5.5 stars out of 6
    A fantastic vegetarian/vegan friendly restaurant. The food was hot, fresh and tasty. The food is always on time, if not early! I have ordered before and will be ordering again. Great, thanks :)
  • 03/09/2019
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was very greasy and tasted of red chilli powder... threw most of it away.
  • 31/08/2019
    Devan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Tirath
    6 stars out of 6
    Very tasty food. Bread should be more with all the vegetables n lentils
  • 28/06/2019
    Lavanya
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty, spicy, Indian vegetarian food - great stuff!
  • 19/07/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Sanjay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over half was completely cold. It didn’t seem fresh. Some portions were unreasonably small. Delivery time very slow.
  • 24/07/2019
    Kunal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food!!!
  • 11/08/2019
    Ignacio
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent veggie Indian food. Highly recommended!! PS and I'm an avid meat eater !!!
1 of 16 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £5 (free when you spend £10 or more)

View order