We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Ranchers

Chicken, Pizza

38 Walton Vale, Liverpool, L9 2BU

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 293 most recent reviews

788 reviews of Ranchers

  • 18/09/2019
    Martina
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely. Fast delivery & hot, thankyou.
  • 11/09/2019
    James
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was awful simple as that really
  • 11/09/2019
    Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely thankyou :)
  • 08/09/2019
    Gemma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The double chicken burger was really nice no issues with that. Paid for two lots of cheese chips didn't receive them but still charged . the chicken nuggets and chicken strips were over cooked hard to eat.
  • 07/09/2019
    Claire
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 2 chicken burger meals however only one had chicken on it , the other was just hash brown and a cheese slice .
  • 03/09/2019
    Becca
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Zoltan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They didn’t have what I ordered so they called an explained, i chose another item and described the sauces and stuff I want on the food. After complaining over the phone the manager gave us a prank call in two minutes, then when we called back and asked why they tried to make fun of us, called us names and had the cheek to threaten us with calling a police for harassment. They also said my name and that they know where we live. Absolutely disgusting service, the manager should be fired.
  • 27/08/2019
    Dane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Last time I ordered from here I left a note to please bring an extra chilli dip & mayo dip on delivery which didn’t come. I phoned up to enquire an got told they can only give out 1 sauce pot? (I ordered 4 meals) .. 1 small pot of mayonnaise between 4 large chips and 4 burgers doesn’t really cut the mustard Today, I ordered again but this time I went on the ‘dips’ on the menu and selected 2 additional chilli dips and 2 additional mayo dips (30p each). I then phoned the store to just make them aware I’ve also purchased additional dips to please put in the bag when delivering. Lo and behold the delivery turns up with burgers ok, chips ok.. but again, that signature 1 mayonnaise pot again :) I don’t know how strict this 1 sauce pot policy is in there but I’m pretty sure if I’m charged for extra dips I should receive my order correctly. (Ps my drink was warm) J. Saucy x
  • 24/08/2019
    Philip
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Highly recommend
  • 17/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Emily
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang up the restaurant at 7:45 food didnt come till 9:20 only ordered 2 9" pizzas with chips all came freezing cold! Both chips came with red salt even tho I asked for one plain, pizza was stone cold and the crust was so hard I thought I broke my teeth
  • 07/08/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Jen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Philip
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Lois
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We were missing half the items that we ordered 2 drinks and a milkshake
  • 02/08/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Very positive experience would go back again
  • 03/08/2019
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and fresh!!
  • 07/08/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    JULIE
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £1.99)

View order