We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pronto Pizza

Italian, Pizza

178 Rainham Road, Chatham, ME5 7EN

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.5

Based on the 70 most recent reviews

353 reviews of Pronto Pizza

  • 14/09/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Tina
    6 stars out of 6
    Really tasty, hot pizza and fast delivery every time
  • 27/08/2019
    Katen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza had beef on it when I did not order beef
  • 26/08/2019
    Mike
    6 stars out of 6
    3rd time I've had pizza from Pronto. It's always tasty, hot and delivered on time.
  • 24/08/2019
    Debbie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I love your pizza we order every time
  • 19/08/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    FIrst time ordering from here today the food was lovely and fresh and tasted really good , all the family enjoyed it so I will defiantly be ordering from here again .
  • 18/08/2019
    Taylor
    6 stars out of 6
    We've ordered pizza from five different places in Rainham and this was by far the best. I won't be ordering pizza from anyone else from now on. Absolutely loved my meal last night.
  • 17/08/2019
    Keith
    5 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality food, delivered hot, fresh and on time. Never get a bad meal from this restaurant
  • 16/08/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/08/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered twice and loved it both times. Really fresh tasting. Thank you
  • 08/08/2019
    Kat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Little later than requested but driver apologised and was very polite. Fresh pizza with generous amounts of toppings, will use again.
  • 05/08/2019
    Carol
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice and quick willbe back
  • 16/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Love this place food is always hot and good quality
  • 04/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Always excellent
  • 23/06/2019
    Conor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Tracy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Joanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Linda
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza came it was like a tin of sweetcorn had been dropped on it and not cooked plz don’t waste your money I did unfortunately and when I rang he said his pizzas were the best. Say no more
  • 26/05/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Catalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/05/2019
    Sean
    6 stars out of 6
    If you like your food made with passion and good quality ingredients, order from pronto. Spot on as aways ✴✴✴✴✴
  • 17/05/2019
    Barry
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food & hot, highly recommended......
  • 10/05/2019
    Jim
    6 stars out of 6
    Always a great pizza!
  • 04/05/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Loved my pizza tonight added loads of extras it was my best pizza ever
  • 02/05/2019
    Sabina
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good pizza.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order