We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Romano

Pizza, Italian, Halal

256 London Road, Mitchim, CR4 3HD

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.7
Service 5.4

Based on the 355 most recent reviews

2133 reviews of Pizza Romano

  • 14/09/2019
    Haula
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Keran
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    David
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Driver could not find address and argued with me regarding the post code when it clearly stated the right postcode on the receipt. Both pizzas were burnt, warm and flavourless
  • 01/09/2019
    Thinu
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Paulina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Alexandre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Dylan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Will
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Shuan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Sebastian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I order pizza with kebab meat they delivered for me pizza with meatballs
  • 27/08/2019
    Calum
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Alexandre
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Phil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was burnt and looked more black than they should be. Except the supreme pizza. That was cocked well. Everything else was disappointing.
  • 02/08/2019
    Shabbir
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Jowita
    4 stars out of 6
    Vegetables and meat weren’t fresh. Pizza was burned so hard
  • 22/07/2019
    Rahim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
    came early was warm tasted really good cheap as well !
  • 21/07/2019
    Emmanuelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, value for money and pizzas taste good!!
  • 21/07/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Always the best pizza
  • 13/07/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Looks like the delivery driver didn’t keep the boxes flat as all the pizza were squashed over to one side.Also one was burnt.
  • 13/07/2019
    Neald
    2 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Haniell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was too well done. The driver was rude and demanded that we pay twice as we was ordering from a public house. I am disgusted as I am a regular with just eat and have never heard this rudeness or language from any delivery gentleman I have met yet. Will not be ordering from this company again. I am disgusted with there staff and food
  • 15/07/2019
    Ahmed
    6 stars out of 6
    The quality and presentation is so good, I am always pleased to get a food from them and I'll order again very very soon! Thank you so much!
  • 15/07/2019
    Glenn
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent quality of food, and the service great - order delivered with a smile! 🙂 More than happy to recommend!
  • 19/07/2019
    Caroline
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Ewelina
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 20/07/2019
    Chantelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered on time and they didn't ring the doorbell as asked. What baffled me was that my pizza was both burnt and undercooked...the cheese was black but the base was incredibly chewy and inedible. Not a great first impression....

    Pizza Romano replied

    Hello Chantelle, Thanks for Fedback I checked my driver phone ( he texted you and call you as well), You ordered only 1 pizza (why u r lying and saying u ordered 2 pizzas) Pizza was cooked with perfection and delivered to u within 30 mins I checked CCTV footage on Pizza cut table, There is noting wrong at all. I believe you doing purposely to damage our reputation, may be u are jealous . Thanks

1 of 72 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £8 and over (delivery fee £0.75)

View order