We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Weston-Super-Mare

Pizza, American

1 Churchill Road, Avon, BS23 3HD

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4
Service 4.2

Based on the 32 most recent reviews

32 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Weston-Super-Mare

  • 09/07/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Can't really rate the food quality as it's still not here. Got a message from the 'restaurant' over 30 minutes ago saying it was on it's way. 1.1 miles away. Tried calling them, no response. This isn't the first time this has happened with them. Won't be using them again. No doubt the pizza will now be cold and the drinks will be warm.
  • 05/07/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Hilary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Actually ordered at around 2.45pm. Later realised I was given delivery time of 4.05pm. Called restaurant who said it should have been with me ages ago - finally arrived at 4.26pm. Driver showed me a slip which said order received at 3.37pm so someone messed up somewhere.
  • 27/06/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Silviya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    So I still haven’t received my food having only ordered a couple sides over an hour ago from a restaurant 5 min drive away. Just eat says my foods arrived but it hasn’t so no idea if I’m actually getting it
  • 10/05/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Maureen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but no BBQ sauce delivered with it as requested.
  • 16/03/2019
    Jennie
    1 stars out of 6
    It arrived late was cold and had to heat it up to eat it was disgusting wont be going there again
  • 16/02/2019
    Victoria
    3 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was late because they messed it up and said i didn’t answer. I rang them and they gave me. £10 off as they wrote down the wrong number for flat then I told them my flat number and got that down to send again but said they were busy and may take a bit but I didn’t think it would be 2 hrs later then I call and they said they signed off onit!
  • 01/02/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    excellent everything
  • 18/01/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Food tasted pretty awful!! Very bland.
  • 31/12/2018
    Nick
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Okay. Came way too early.
  • 12/12/2018
    Yazmin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Svetoslava
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered pizza without garlic because I just cannot eat it and there was a tonne of garlic and herbs on my pizza which I didn’t want and didn’t order...
  • 08/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great tasting food, hot and early, you can't ask for anything else.
  • 21/09/2018
    Julie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at around 8pm. Restaurant changed delivery time to 9.05. Arrived at 9.35. Was worried it was delivered to wrong house as system said it was delivered at 9.05. No apology or comment from the driver
  • 19/09/2018
    Mitchell
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Nat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/09/2018
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered at 6:30 was delivered at 7:45!!
  • 16/01/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Shona
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie was cold- no ice cream with it! And late! Second time round it was burnt!! No longer have the pizza last one put me off! Shame
  • 04/10/2018
    Sydney
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza.
  • 20/12/2018
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    always nice to have Pizza Hut as bizarrely this branch wont deliver to us but Just Eat will? food was unfortunately a bit cold by the time we got it which did reduce our enjoyment a bit.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order