We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Weston-Super-Mare

Pizza, American

1 Churchill Road, Avon, BS23 3HD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4
Service 4

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Weston-Super-Mare

  • 14/10/2019
    TRACY
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Pam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Driver calls me at 10.40, asking where we are!!!! No where to be seen outside, says he doesn't know where he is. Really bad service, tried calling pizza hut, no answer, surely there would of been people there cleaning down, not impressed with this rubbish service!!!! Foid arrived an hour later, cold!!! Well done pizza hut
  • 05/10/2019
    Chloe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Ana
    5 stars out of 6
    5 stars
  • 12/09/2019
    Billy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Did not get my Ben an Jerry's with my order
  • 09/09/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered and paid nearly £5 for ice cream and not delivered Really annoyed
  • 02/09/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Maria
    1 stars out of 6
    the food never came and the didn’t answered the phone
  • 08/08/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Oli
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not delivered demanding I paid by cash but I’ve paid online with cash , waiting for a call back to get my order
  • 26/07/2019
    Georgie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited two hours for a 45 minute delivery. Pizza still not arrived. Will never order again
  • 15/07/2019
    Nat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Can't really rate the food quality as it's still not here. Got a message from the 'restaurant' over 30 minutes ago saying it was on it's way. 1.1 miles away. Tried calling them, no response. This isn't the first time this has happened with them. Won't be using them again. No doubt the pizza will now be cold and the drinks will be warm.
  • 05/07/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Hilary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Actually ordered at around 2.45pm. Later realised I was given delivery time of 4.05pm. Called restaurant who said it should have been with me ages ago - finally arrived at 4.26pm. Driver showed me a slip which said order received at 3.37pm so someone messed up somewhere.
  • 27/06/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Jayne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2019
    Victoria
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 35 mins late. The delivery driver got a puncture which wasn’t his fault but cold food was not what I ordered! Can’t give anymore than 3 stars due to this.
  • 16/03/2019
    Jennie
    1 stars out of 6
    It arrived late was cold and had to heat it up to eat it was disgusting wont be going there again
  • 31/03/2019
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/04/2019
    Maureen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but no BBQ sauce delivered with it as requested.
  • 10/05/2019
    Shaun
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    So I still haven’t received my food having only ordered a couple sides over an hour ago from a restaurant 5 min drive away. Just eat says my foods arrived but it hasn’t so no idea if I’m actually getting it
  • 27/05/2019
    Silviya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Shona
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie was cold- no ice cream with it! And late! Second time round it was burnt!! No longer have the pizza last one put me off! Shame
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order