We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Washington

Pizza, American

17 Speculation Place, Washington, NE37 2AL

Opening at 12:00

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 36 most recent reviews

43 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Washington

  • 17/10/2019
    Irene
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was exactly what I ordered and was very good. I enjoyed it very much and the free nachos too.
  • 27/09/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Wendy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours, no answer when tried contacting for an update.
  • 16/08/2019
    Linda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was ok could of had some sweetcorn on to give it a little extra crunch and the base was over cooked and hard. The cheese nachos were just a pile of slop in the box, if they were to be eater it would have to be with a fork. Meal was disappointing and not to my taste.
  • 13/08/2019
    Katrina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    ALAN
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was spot on , food was piping hot and delicious. Delivery man very friendly . If I had one criticism it's the price
  • 29/06/2019
    Frank
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Andy
    4 stars out of 6
    I never got my drink
  • 08/06/2019
    Zoe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    My food has not arrived but the money has been taken from my bank account
  • 02/05/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Sandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food not as nice as a papa john’s pizza
  • 18/03/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    very nice enjoyed !
  • 09/03/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    The pizza was very nice and amazingly still hot. Excellent first order from here.
  • 03/03/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy! Will order again. Thank you
  • 20/02/2019
    Clare
    6 stars out of 6
    Very positive
  • 03/02/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Isla
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 12/01/2019
    Ellis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Lyndsey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/01/2019
    Haneen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Hayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    delicious food & the cookie dough was amazing, perfect food for a chilled Saturday in
  • 29/04/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
    BBQ wings and salad were great but the tear and share jalapeño garlic bread was very very undercooked and we could only eat the very end parts
  • 12/09/2019
    Abbie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/01/2019
    Ellis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Tyler
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Jess
    5 stars out of 6
    I love food
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order