We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Quinton

Pizza, American

540 Hagley Road West Oldbury, Quinton, Birmingham, B68 0BZ

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 5.1
Service 4.4

Based on the 26 most recent reviews

26 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Quinton

  • 20/07/2019
    June
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Tamseel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Dawn
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Adi
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Put meat on my pizza, I’m a vegetarian I ordered a vegetarian pizza, also left out toppings that are on menu. The person making the pizza can’t read because how you get an order so wrong, their clumsiness led to me eating a food I’m intolerant to on religious basis. The only positive was the delivery time
  • 10/03/2019
    Becky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good service
  • 10/02/2019
    Allison
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Had to give it a blast in the microwave....
  • 18/01/2019
    Tiyana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am a regular customer and I am usually satisfied with your service. However, this time the delivery driver took 15 mins over the said time to get here, which meant that my cookie dough wasn’t even hot. I am very unhappy with this service!
  • 05/01/2019
    Pauline
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyable, Thank you
  • 02/01/2019
    Abby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No where on just eat does it say the pizza comes with garlic on. The pizza just went in the bin as we don’t like garlic. Wasted my money should be written on
  • 29/12/2018
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza didnt look like what i ordered and didnt taste right
  • 29/12/2018
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Christine
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely piping hot tasty food
  • 27/11/2018
    Jordon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    driver was quite rude, overcharged me and didn’t realise until after, but food was very nice and piping hot, cookie dough was also amazing and they gave me a big bottle of pop instead of a little one, so thank you.
  • 19/11/2018
    Elliot
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Harpreet
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Stacey
    2 stars out of 6
    took over an hour and a half to arrive, then part of the order was missing and I had to ring them to bring it which took another fifteen minutes. very disappointing.
  • 09/11/2018
    ASIYAH
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/11/2018
    Sarah
    2 stars out of 6
    food was cold topping on the pizza was wrong also asked for a bottle of Pepsi and received a bottle of 7up
  • 17/11/2018
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was early and tasty. Just ended up with the wrong pizza!!
  • 30/11/2018
    Annissa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Tracie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lukewarm and wedges soggy.
  • 04/01/2019
    Denise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    What I had delivered to what I ordered were 2 different things. I ordered a veggie pizza an got cheese an tomato. I ordered 2 sour cream dips an got one. Food was hot, an nice, shame the order wasn’t right Would I order again probably not as the pizza was the main bit on order and if you can’t get that right then what’s the point.
  • 04/05/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Baljinder
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/01/2019
    Kara
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was very friendly.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order