We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ponders End

Pizza, American

164/166 High Street Ponders End, Ponders End, EN3 4EU

Opening at 11:30

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3.1 stars out of 6 3.1 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3

Based on the 21 most recent reviews

22 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ponders End

  • 26/08/2019
    Antonio
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Told to remove both tomatoes and mushrooms. family member allergic to mushrooms. disappointing.
  • 21/08/2019
    Nancy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Jarod
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Martin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Keith
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Eryk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Carlton
    3 stars out of 6
    They had missing items of mine so I have wasted my money
  • 05/04/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Leigh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Still waiting on a re delivery of pizza they didn't send
  • 15/03/2019
    Terri-Louise
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Kumru
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was really nice
  • 24/12/2018
    Dana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/11/2018
    Amy-Elizabeth
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cancelled without notice because of a broken down car. Wont be ordering from them again
  • 29/11/2018
    Tatiana
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Michaela
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Olive missing, the pizza was very burned. Poorest service ever. Definitely not gonna order again.
  • 23/11/2018
    Saeed
    1 stars out of 6
    if everywhere else is closed and you have no other option then still don’t order from here, just toast some bread because these guys got my order so wrong, it came so late, cold and just horrible. I wish I listened to the reviews
  • 06/10/2018
    Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service ! Stone cold food 25 mins later than time stated and then didn't answer the phone ! Shut the place down, incapable of running !
  • 27/09/2018
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 710 pm delivery was set at 8.05 pm at 745 pm got text message saying food on root . Food turned up at 8 50 pm . Would not taken food I was not so incredibly hungry . Food was awful.
  • 22/09/2018
    Vadym
    1 stars out of 6
    very bad service
  • 14/09/2018
    Tawhid
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order