We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Peterborough South

Pizza, American

Unit 2b 280 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9DT

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.7

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

40 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Peterborough South

  • 16/09/2019
    Jake
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! Bang on time and the food was delicious 😁
  • 08/09/2019
    Hayleyjane
    3.5 stars out of 6
    no details to give
  • 01/09/2019
    Graham
    1 stars out of 6
    I received email order confirmation at 15:30. The food arrived 17:10. There were far to many green chillies , 2 slices of yellow pepper .... the base and crust was nice tho not worth £13. My girlfriend wouldn't eat her half.
  • 31/08/2019
    Suzanne
    1 stars out of 6
    Seriously late and cold when it arrived. Worst service ever
  • 26/08/2019
    Harry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    All ice cream had melted and the cookies was rock solid
  • 21/08/2019
    Chantelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Ricardo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Ayesha
    3 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    It never turned up, we had to ring the restaurant to sort it as the chat service on here took too long to resolve
  • 21/07/2019
    Steve
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The rude delivery woman refused to take off the for the discount that I showed her on my receipt, instead of phoning her boss to sort it out the rude woman just mumbled and left with the food Then we phoned the shop and after explaining what happened they said hold on a minute and left us on the phone after 8 minutes they still hadn't returned so we left it. Worst service ever rudest delivery staff, useless customer service, couldn't comment on the food as I didnt taste it
  • 19/07/2019
    Sophie
    2 stars out of 6
    we ordered our food at 12:45 was told multiple times that it would be here by 13:20 was then changed to 13:55 and arrived by 14:15, the food was then cold and was not of the quality we expected, the delivery man was rather rude and obnoxious,the overall experience was disappointing and wouldn’t recommend, will not be ordering from here again.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
    Food delivered over 2.5 hours late after I cancelled the order with the restaurant after 2 hours of waiting. I had warned them I would be doing this after 1.5 hours but still woke me up to try deliver it so I couldn't get a refund. FUMING! Handed it back to the driver and complained but still not getting any response. Don't think I will be using them again!
  • 29/06/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived.,, took my money
  • 16/06/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold by the time we got to eat ot as was delivered 1h early. No call was made to me before arrival as requested.
  • 16/06/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    didn't deliver my pizza even
  • 07/06/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Accepted my order but food never arrived!
  • 16/05/2019
    Scarlett
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Payed for a bottle of water as well as food but didn’t receive the water even though I payed for it . Check your order when it arrives.
  • 10/05/2019
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Women on the phone was very nice and helpful she deffo deserves a raise delivery driver was sound af pizza hut my g mad love
  • 08/03/2019
    Sydney
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time using this service and it more than met my expectations!
  • 20/12/2018
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Rúbia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Elaine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was dry and lukewarm
  • 27/01/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    legend ls
  • 12/02/2019
    Marzena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Nicole
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Ed
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order