We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Peterborough South

Pizza, American

Unit 2b 280 London Road, Peterborough, PE2 9DT

Opening at 11:30

10% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4

Based on the 29 most recent reviews

30 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Peterborough South

  • 19/07/2019
    Sophie
    2 stars out of 6
    we ordered our food at 12:45 was told multiple times that it would be here by 13:20 was then changed to 13:55 and arrived by 14:15, the food was then cold and was not of the quality we expected, the delivery man was rather rude and obnoxious,the overall experience was disappointing and wouldn’t recommend, will not be ordering from here again.
  • 07/07/2019
    Jennifer
    1 stars out of 6
    Food delivered over 2.5 hours late after I cancelled the order with the restaurant after 2 hours of waiting. I had warned them I would be doing this after 1.5 hours but still woke me up to try deliver it so I couldn't get a refund. FUMING! Handed it back to the driver and complained but still not getting any response. Don't think I will be using them again!
  • 29/06/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived.,, took my money
  • 16/06/2019
    Samantha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold by the time we got to eat ot as was delivered 1h early. No call was made to me before arrival as requested.
  • 16/06/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
    didn't deliver my pizza even
  • 07/06/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Accepted my order but food never arrived!
  • 16/05/2019
    Scarlett
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Payed for a bottle of water as well as food but didn’t receive the water even though I payed for it . Check your order when it arrives.
  • 10/05/2019
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Women on the phone was very nice and helpful she deffo deserves a raise delivery driver was sound af pizza hut my g mad love
  • 08/03/2019
    Sydney
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Ed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Nicole
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/02/2019
    Marzena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
    legend ls
  • 25/01/2019
    Elaine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was dry and lukewarm
  • 04/01/2019
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/12/2018
    Rúbia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Kelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Christopher
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time using this service and it more than met my expectations!
  • 03/12/2018
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    food was fine but a little insipid on the flavour front
  • 16/11/2018
    L
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I was unable to find an option to order a half and half pizza and unfortunately an extra topping that was ordered and paid for was not applied to one of our pizzas
  • 12/11/2018
    Tori
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/10/2018
    Tasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2018
    Donnyetta
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Thank you for your pleasant service
  • 05/10/2018
    Kerrie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2018
    Wayne
    2 stars out of 6
    Extra on my pizza which I did not order dout I will order from their again
  • 01/10/2018
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    THE QUALITY OF THE FOOD ID GOOD, BUT DO FIND IT EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT YOU GET.
  • 23/09/2018
    Charlie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Annette
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Never again...
1 of 1 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order