We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Kings Lynn

Pizza, American

54 London Road, King's lynn, PE30 5QH

Opening at 11:00

30% off today on orders over £25

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 5

Based on the 45 most recent reviews

47 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Kings Lynn

  • 15/09/2019
    Rytis
    1 stars out of 6
    I was ordered pizza with extra cheess, so no extra cheess was added, delivery was late 30min and i was ordered medium size, bu get the small.
  • 14/09/2019
    Achour
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Hayleywinter
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold pizza and liquid ice cream.. no apology from delivery but just eat customer service was excellent
  • 07/09/2019
    Jamie
    1 stars out of 6
    "delivered" my pizza, was the incorrect food. Then I had the pleasure of waiting on hold for 40 minutes for them to not deal with the problem. What a Joke.
  • 07/09/2019
    Catarina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was waiting over 30 minutes past the time they said The delivery would arrive for 3 side ordered
  • 24/08/2019
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I sent just eat a message at 18.35 when order was 15 minutes late, got message back they amended the time to 19.00, it arrived at 19.05
  • 23/08/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
    Driver was polite and waited for me Food was amazing Timing was amazing
  • 09/08/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food and very quick
  • 14/07/2019
    Neal
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Gab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    Being late was not a problem Delicious as always
  • 31/03/2019
    Elzbieta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Gab
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Madalina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Laura
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Gorgeous pizza but shout out the the fab delivery driver! I’d put wrong house number on address and he called to check it and delivered order! Great service!
  • 25/06/2019
    Gab
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Upped the price between order and delivery by 50p
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Paraschiv
    5.5 stars out of 6
    But I m not in the town is a industrial estate and I think is the problem
  • 30/08/2019
    Patricia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Shannon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    George
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Too notch pizza
  • 06/04/2019
    Sally
    6 stars out of 6
    The best pizza we've had for a long while .
  • 11/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Marcus
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Josie
    6 stars out of 6
    Meal was hot. Delivery person very friendly. Easy to order. Will order again soon. Many thanks.
  • 28/04/2019
    Elisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order