We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Hereford

Pizza, American

83-85 Saint Martin's Street, Hereford, HR2 7RG

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £12.50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.9

Based on the 68 most recent reviews

68 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Hereford

  • 13/07/2019
    Darcy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was bad, really late, arrived cold and the garlic tear and share was disappointing for the price and the cheese in the middle is plasticy 🤢
  • 10/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Very dissapointed, this is the second time from pizza hut that the food was delivered late by just under an hour. The food was cold when it arrived and also the order was wrong... all for a second time. This is not what I expect from a brand as popular as Pizza Hut. Such a shame, massive disappointment.
  • 29/06/2019
    Leia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Gem
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good but not as good as it is when we visit the store or come in to collect. Most of the stuffed crust balls were dry and the cheese had seeped out. And when the pizza arrived it was also cold so we had to reheat it. Will still to collection or eating in we think.
  • 09/06/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    What a great, efficient service, delivered with a smile.
  • 09/06/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
    All great thanks
  • 01/06/2019
    Chardinaid
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    You was LATE
  • 29/05/2019
    Chardinaid
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice delivery man and 10 minutes early. :)
  • 29/04/2019
    Tasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 26/04/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice pizza let the kids build there own 1 very Tasty we had 3 pizza between 5 of us really happy the kids loved it 👍👍👍
  • 20/04/2019
    Tim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not received it yet. Poor service.
  • 17/04/2019
    Triona
    3 stars out of 6
    Covered in garlic powder not wanted and missing dip. Branch remade order but half still came with the garlic powder not wanted so half order was sent back again. Wouldn't order again.
  • 10/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service by pizza hut always onetime and hot.
  • 07/04/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was lovely much better than before thanks
  • 03/04/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order. Delivery was a little late however they were very apologetic and made it up by offering extra dips and garlic bread. Thank you
  • 31/03/2019
    Pam
    3 stars out of 6
    the cheese bits was put in with the chicken, but was for a vegetarian.
  • 31/03/2019
    Tom
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my dip and swapped my drink for some total other drink
  • 30/03/2019
    Pam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2019
    Gareth
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good service
  • 14/03/2019
    Ed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Early delivery, food was fresh and hot. Top service
  • 09/03/2019
    Simon
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Adnan
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, delivery guy was early and very kind, cant complain !
  • 01/03/2019
    Justin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Still hasn’t arrived yet
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order