We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Hereford

Pizza, American

83-85 Saint Martin's Street, Hereford, HR2 7RG

Opening at 11:11

20% off today on orders over £15

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.6

Based on the 72 most recent reviews

80 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Hereford

  • 15/10/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Asha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Andy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Abbi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Nachos literally thrown in the box. Pizza disappointing
  • 03/10/2019
    Helen
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered at about 5.30pm and I requested food for 7pm. At 6.07pm I received a message to say my food was on it’s why, ie meaning it was cooked and ready. The food didn't turn up until 7pm like I requested however the pizza was hard and dry like it had been sat under the heat lamp since 6.07. My guess is they didn’t read the time placed on the order, prepared the food straight away and then as it was about to leave they spotted the time was not an ASAP so placed it under the lamps until the due delivery time. Not happy as you expect fresh food, not something cooked and hour before it’s dropped off. Not happy!!!!
  • 03/10/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Very cold and was like chewing cardboard. Sorry won’t be ordering from Pizza Hut again!!!!
  • 28/09/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    I oder at 11:20 the food and got it at 2 and was stone cold rang the store and the guy on the phone claim i put you some credit and that's it isn't working like that i waited almost 2 hours all the Services are SHUT now i can't buy anything from nowhere anymore. i want a full refund as i give the food back. not going to eat your rubbish.
  • 07/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Sima
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t turn up and just eat won’t give me my money back. I probably won’t use just eat again.
  • 19/08/2019
    Samuel
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Jude
    1 stars out of 6
    Never showed up. Called after an hour and a half, to be told they are shut.
  • 25/07/2019
    Isabel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Darcy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was bad, really late, arrived cold and the garlic tear and share was disappointing for the price and the cheese in the middle is plasticy 🤢
  • 10/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    Very dissapointed, this is the second time from pizza hut that the food was delivered late by just under an hour. The food was cold when it arrived and also the order was wrong... all for a second time. This is not what I expect from a brand as popular as Pizza Hut. Such a shame, massive disappointment.
  • 29/06/2019
    Leia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Gem
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was good but not as good as it is when we visit the store or come in to collect. Most of the stuffed crust balls were dry and the cheese had seeped out. And when the pizza arrived it was also cold so we had to reheat it. Will still to collection or eating in we think.
  • 09/06/2019
    Justin
    6 stars out of 6
    What a great, efficient service, delivered with a smile.
  • 09/06/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
    All great thanks
  • 01/06/2019
    Chardinaid
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/05/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    You was LATE
  • 31/03/2019
    Pam
    3 stars out of 6
    the cheese bits was put in with the chicken, but was for a vegetarian.
  • 03/04/2019
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6
    Easy to order. Delivery was a little late however they were very apologetic and made it up by offering extra dips and garlic bread. Thank you
  • 07/04/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was lovely much better than before thanks
  • 10/04/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service by pizza hut always onetime and hot.
  • 17/04/2019
    Triona
    3 stars out of 6
    Covered in garlic powder not wanted and missing dip. Branch remade order but half still came with the garlic powder not wanted so half order was sent back again. Wouldn't order again.
  • 20/04/2019
    Tim
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not received it yet. Poor service.
  • 26/04/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice pizza let the kids build there own 1 very Tasty we had 3 pizza between 5 of us really happy the kids loved it 👍👍👍
  • 29/04/2019
    Tasmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 25/05/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice delivery man and 10 minutes early. :)
  • 29/05/2019
    Chardinaid
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order