We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Heckmondwike

Pizza, American

35 Westgate Heckmondwike Batley, Heckmondwike, WF16 0EN

Opening at 11:00

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

5 stars out of 6 5 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5

Based on the 40 most recent reviews

40 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Heckmondwike

  • 21/07/2019
    Aimee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Greasy and burnt
  • 20/07/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    The extra olives I had paid for weren’t put on the pizza and the BBQ sauce was also missing
  • 23/06/2019
    Rowena
    6 stars out of 6
    Best food in Mirfield food came piping hot and all my request were fulfilled.will definitely order again
  • 25/05/2019
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Still hot, good pizza. Expensive but worth it.
  • 29/04/2019
    Lola
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't great.
  • 13/04/2019
    Helen
    5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    B-E-A utiful
  • 04/04/2019
    Connor
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Spider
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Adiba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/02/2019
    Shelley
    6 stars out of 6
    Received a text saying running late but it arrived as originally advised Banging time. Did was lovely
  • 01/01/2019
    Laura
    2.5 stars out of 6
    too expensive for the food quality
  • 06/03/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Connor
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/04/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food
  • 28/06/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was lovely, food was spot on. Drink I ordered was missing but was made up for. Would recommend 😊
  • 06/07/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very expensive for what it is but it is nice can’t deny 🤪
  • 13/12/2018
    Donna
    3 stars out of 6
    The pizza was very small for the price, I was left feeling hungry after eating this portion of pizza.
  • 26/12/2018
    Kelsey-Mae
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was wonderful, I even got a complimentary pizza as the chef had made cheesey bites instead of stuffed crust first time round, so not only did I get the pizza I ordered but the cheesy bites one as well, how lovely is that was well chuffed, thankyou 😁😁 x
  • 29/12/2018
    Carly
    6 stars out of 6
    Food lovely n delivered early. Would definitely order from here again especially with the 40% off deal.
  • 29/12/2018
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Luis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was deliver very early, put it came all mess up, all the ingredients was only in one side and the other side no ingredients at all
  • 01/02/2019
    Kassy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was ok but all topping had come off and was on one half
  • 03/02/2019
    Ismen
    2 stars out of 6
    🤮🤮🤮🤮
  • 03/03/2019
    Kassy
    6 stars out of 6
    food delivered fast and still hot! thanks
  • 11/04/2019
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.49 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order