We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Hackney

Pizza, American

321 Mare Street, London, E8 1EJ

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.1

Based on the 10 most recent reviews

13 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Hackney

  • 25/08/2019
    Pelin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My delivery was said to arrive at 23:05 however I received my delivery 23:35
  • 15/08/2019
    Elena
    4 stars out of 6
    I can't fault them as food was good, just that I've had better as I'm a huge pizza lover and maybe unfair of compared to real Italian pizza but it was OK. Delivery was a bit delayed probably due to traffic but its acceptable. I've ordered here before and will order again. Only problem is I don't find it as good value for money as the 13" pizza is small for the price, too overpriced.
  • 21/07/2019
    Albin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink but the nice driver delivered it later with a free side order. Friendly staff and good pizza and always from the Hut. Impressed.
  • 28/02/2019
    Marlon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Rose
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Presley
    6 stars out of 6
    Beautiful man really enjoyed it!!!
  • 25/01/2019
    Brian
    1 stars out of 6
    I specifically requested "very little cheese" and got the "entire north west country production of cheese dumped on my pizza and then delivered . Squalid.
  • 06/12/2018
    Pelin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Fozia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Called the restaurant 10 mins after the allocated delivery time and was told the driver left 7 minutes ago. My flat is 17 minutes away in heavy traffic but 30 mins after my initial call the food had still not arrived. I called the restaurant three times again and no one answered. The food arrived 40 mins late and was cold and yet again when I tried calling the restaurant no one answered. This is not what I expected from Pizza Hut
  • 10/11/2018
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    lovely pizza although there was a second delivery attempt 6 hours later. probably a glitch on their computer. lol
  • 03/10/2018
    Fallon
    6 stars out of 6
    fast, fresh. pizza was really good and the mac and cheese was piping hot. over all happy filling and would recommend.
  • 22/09/2018
    Greta
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order