We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Grays

Pizza, American

53 Lodge Lane, London, RM17 5RZ

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.1

Based on the 24 most recent reviews

25 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Grays

  • 05/07/2019
    Alaina
    1 stars out of 6
    Called restaurant when it was 30mins late - was told it was cold so being re-cooked & would be “soon”. Called when it was 1hr 15mins late- was on hold for 1ins whilst they tried to find out where food was. Was then told they couldn’t find the order but that I could call customer services. 1hr 53mins later, no food and no way or a refund as they told Just Eat that it was completed at 8.15!!! Disgusting service.
  • 08/06/2019
    Deana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our meal didn’t show up, the just eat driver didn’t knock, I spoke to manager at Pizza Hut he was lovely and very helpful, I have had so many problems with just eat
  • 03/06/2019
    Ieva
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 26/05/2019
    Narinder
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Elizabeth
    2 stars out of 6
    Two deliveries sent out together, over an hour to get a pizza from approx. 5 minutes away, absolutely cold when it arrived, disaster
  • 08/05/2019
    Serban
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice driver!
  • 15/04/2019
    Jay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    2 items I ordered is missibg
  • 23/03/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very quick service, food good although the nachos were burnt
  • 31/01/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold and soggy
  • 21/12/2018
    Darren
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/12/2018
    Hope
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/12/2018
    Shanaz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/12/2018
    Slawek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Karolina
    1 stars out of 6
    it was the worst pizza in my life! pizza was cold. the pizza dough was like gum, disgusting!! I paid for two sauces, but none of them came with the order. I do not recommend!!!!
  • 01/12/2018
    Michael
    3.5 stars out of 6
    second time now that their food gave me gut ache
  • 25/11/2018
    Narinder
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/11/2018
    Allen
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was over cooked actually hurt my teeth a little
  • 16/11/2018
    Shakeem
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Narinder
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Sallay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Nicola
    2.5 stars out of 6
    After 20minutes past specified delivery date I contacted the restaurant where i was put on hold twice before finally being informed there was an issue with my order and will be delivered in another 20mins, and was only offered a poor apology for the delay and inconceniance. Finally food arrived over 50minutes late
  • 12/10/2018
    Sasha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Anca
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely delicious pizza!Food was steaming hot and was a delight. Highly recommended. Also a big thank you to the delivery gentleman- very polite and with a big smile and he was earlier than expected. Will definitely order again :)
  • 27/09/2018
    Marcin
    6 stars out of 6
    Tasty pizza. Quick delivery.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order