We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ely

Pizza, American

Unit 8A Ely Leisure Village, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 2FE

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.9

Based on the 30 most recent reviews

31 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ely

  • 18/07/2019
    Ross
    6 stars out of 6
    I was visiting a friend and told them the wrong address! I called and they were very nice and delivered it straight away. Great service thank you.
  • 20/06/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Said it would arrive at 3:10 so I went out to do some shopping came back at 2:50 and they had already come and gone. So I never got the food. I tried calling them before 3:10 but they kept hanging up.
  • 18/06/2019
    Mohammed
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was a little burnt in places. Was a little surprised as I am a regular with Pizza Hut.
  • 16/06/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 15/06/2019
    Lisa
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Tyler
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was due at 13.35 I called store at 14.05 and it was still at store so as yet have not had pizza
  • 23/05/2019
    Sam
    4 stars out of 6
    Pizza was over cooked and dry unfortunately
  • 21/05/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Ewa
    6 stars out of 6
    Very professional, polite and nice
  • 05/03/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Better than you remember
  • 12/02/2019
    Sarah
    5 stars out of 6
    Not everthing i ordered got delivered
  • 20/01/2019
    Emily
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivered the wrong dessert didn’t mention it on order or delivery
  • 15/01/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    pizza was perfectly cooked and very tasty. delivery was prompt, and delivery agent was courteous. all very good, thank you.
  • 28/12/2018
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    Nicely cooked. Polite delivery staff
  • 24/12/2018
    Kaylee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    poor food good delivery
  • 18/12/2018
    Cristina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I receives a pizza with diferent ingredients that I ordered. Also, I did not received any tomato sauce
  • 08/12/2018
    Sharon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Today’s meal unfortunately was very poor. Very oily. Cold pizza.
  • 26/11/2018
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid via just eat app then driver charged me again!!! Now trying to get my money back! Not good enough!
  • 25/11/2018
    Alice
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold forgot half the order
  • 23/11/2018
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Joshua
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/11/2018
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect!
  • 10/11/2018
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pepsi max bottle with my order which didn't arrive and wasn't on the paper reciept we were given.
  • 02/11/2018
    Jenny
    1 stars out of 6
    My pizza never came, I ordered a pizza 12 hours ago and I’m still waiting for it. Kinda hungry by now
  • 23/09/2018
    Daniel
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was late with poor customer service... Then the order I placed on just eat was somehow changed after ordering and I received the wrong food...
  • 22/09/2018
    Melanie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I got given the wrong thing!
  • 19/09/2018
    CAROL
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I love Pizza Hut normally. but this arrived cold, 15mins late with all the boxes damaged looking like they had been played on a football pitch. shame.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order