We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Chester

Pizza, American

132 Christleton Road, Chester, CH3 5TD

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.1

Based on the 48 most recent reviews

49 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Chester

  • 13/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Nuno
    1 stars out of 6
    My pizza hasn’t been delivered
  • 05/05/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived before my guests did! Nachos wrong! I rang and they said they would resend so i presumed they ment the whole order as the food was already cold and pizza rock hard! No just the nachos so i had to feed my guests food that had been microwaved that i had paid for and ordered for a specific time!! Not happy or impressed at all!!!!
  • 23/04/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough is amazing
  • 07/04/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Susan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a texas bbq medium pizza and a pepperoni pizza, they arrived early which is good. but the bbq pizza had hardly any sauce and was overcooked, both pizzas were smothered in this garlic salt which made them very salty. Won't be ordering again. I did use the chat window but the automated message is rubbish.
  • 28/03/2019
    Kia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't delivered at all and refused to re answer the phone
  • 25/03/2019
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    food is stone cold. waste of money
  • 25/03/2019
    Matty
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang up for them to say my order hasn't even been made yet
  • 23/03/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 19/03/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half of the order arrived early and after being assured the forgotten goods would be delivered soon, I rang an hour and a half later to find out they had forgotten a second time. The remaining items arrived half an hour later.
  • 13/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Charlotre
    1 stars out of 6
    Still not here said was being delivered 7.45
  • 16/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Late & not very hot
  • 27/01/2019
    Fort
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Jarle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Jason
    1 stars out of 6
    The Mac and cheese had the texture soft plastic, it was also cold. The nachos were ok but there wasn’t many of them. The wedges were undercooked, making them hard and cold. The pizza box was crushed and the pizza slices were cut I consistently. The food was definitely not worth £30.
  • 10/12/2018
    Calum
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was cold when it arrived. Had to reheat it.
  • 08/12/2018
    Laura
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Roisin
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a chicken supreme cheese bites pizza which barely had any chicken on it and the cheese bites tasted vile. I also ordered a bottle of regular Pepsi and a 2L bottle of irn bru but was given Pepsi max and a 1.5L bottle of tango. When questioned the deliverer said that there was none of what I ordered left in stock but I wasn't rang or informed about this prior to delivery and I wasn't given a refund for the extra things I ordered that were not delivered. I will not be ordering from here again, it's a waste of money.
  • 07/12/2018
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Made a nice change
  • 02/12/2018
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Roxanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Requested two toppings to be removed from the order but the pizzas still came with them on. Plus missing dips.
  • 24/11/2018
    Paulina
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/01/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Expensive but gorgeous
  • 28/11/2018
    Eve
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, but they delivered 4 hours early when I was still in work, and they forgot my drinks. I'd collect in person in future because it was a delicious meal presented very well, just at the wrong time.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order