We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Chester

Pizza, American

132 Christleton Road, Chester, CH3 5TD

Opening at 11:11

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.7

Based on the 42 most recent reviews

57 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Chester

  • 08/10/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Sarag
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing on original delivery and no refund or compensation offered
  • 21/09/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Really do recommend. Food delivered by friendly staff, food very tasty and delicious
  • 21/09/2019
    Brethers
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Bland tasteless pizza turned up in a box that looked like someone had been sitting on it Will not be ordering from Pizza Hut again Absolute rip off
  • 20/09/2019
    Yikers
    1 stars out of 6
    missing items
  • 27/08/2019
    Joanna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I phoned the restaurant and they didn't have my order, I phoned just eat and they said the order was 30mins away but marked complete so I couldn't get any compensation. Then when it did actually arrive, there was no dip that I paid for and the pizza was decidedly average. I'll never order here again.
  • 13/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Harry
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Nuno
    1 stars out of 6
    My pizza hasn’t been delivered
  • 08/05/2019
    Roxanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Requested two toppings to be removed from the order but the pizzas still came with them on. Plus missing dips.
  • 05/05/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived before my guests did! Nachos wrong! I rang and they said they would resend so i presumed they ment the whole order as the food was already cold and pizza rock hard! No just the nachos so i had to feed my guests food that had been microwaved that i had paid for and ordered for a specific time!! Not happy or impressed at all!!!!
  • 23/04/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough is amazing
  • 07/04/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Susan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    i ordered a texas bbq medium pizza and a pepperoni pizza, they arrived early which is good. but the bbq pizza had hardly any sauce and was overcooked, both pizzas were smothered in this garlic salt which made them very salty. Won't be ordering again. I did use the chat window but the automated message is rubbish.
  • 28/03/2019
    Kia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food wasn't delivered at all and refused to re answer the phone
  • 25/03/2019
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    food is stone cold. waste of money
  • 25/03/2019
    Matty
    1 stars out of 6
    Rang up for them to say my order hasn't even been made yet
  • 12/01/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
    Expensive but gorgeous
  • 16/01/2019
    Jarle
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Melanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Fort
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Late & not very hot
  • 16/02/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/02/2019
    Charlotre
    1 stars out of 6
    Still not here said was being delivered 7.45
  • 13/03/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half of the order arrived early and after being assured the forgotten goods would be delivered soon, I rang an hour and a half later to find out they had forgotten a second time. The remaining items arrived half an hour later.
  • 23/03/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order