We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Bedminster

Pizza, American

251 North Street Ashton, Bristol, BS3 1JN

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 51 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Bedminster

  • 11/10/2019
    Niall
    1 stars out of 6
    Disgraceful service from Pizza Hut North Street. I ordered food at 18:48 and I’m still waiting for my order at 20:55. I have called the restaurant numerous times with no answer and no way of finding out where my order is and why there has been such a delay.
  • 11/10/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    Haven’t received the order ordered at 6:30pm still no order ! Restaurant won’t answer their phones
  • 11/09/2019
    ZOE
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wasn't much beef on the beef sizzler. Got 2 white chocolate chip cookie dough rather then a chocolate chip and a white chocolate chip that I order bit disappointing.
  • 29/06/2019
    Alexandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Philip
    4 stars out of 6
    Good pizza. Wrong pizza tho hahaa
  • 15/06/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came early but that was its peak, the food it's self was tasteless and bland also not 15 pounds worth in portions compared to the 35 pounds had spent, good job it was for just myself and not a small family because it wouldn't have gone far
  • 09/06/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Farai
    2 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from Pizza Hut a few times and had few problems but this one warranted a review. My order was 20 minutes late on a Monday evening, and I spent over 10 minutes on the phone with the driver after he drove past me, trying to direct him. I was then charged extra money for a taxi booked due to the pizza being late. Pizza was cold on arrival and the box itself wouldn’t even close due to being so badly handled.
  • 27/05/2019
    Jay
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Ellie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Harley-Ray
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Juliet
    5 stars out of 6
    This is the problem with just eat! Obviously I want the food as as soon as possible but just eat always says it will be way way later than it usually is. It’s annoying. Like they just make up a delivery time which isn’t based on what actually will happen. Food was good tho, better than if you order direct with Pizza Hut. I’ve had cold food a couple of times before but this time it was piping hot. A bargain with 50% off
  • 25/04/2019
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    I can’t fault these guys
  • 20/04/2019
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 19/04/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food. Quick delivery... Really polite delivery driver
  • 16/04/2019
    Amy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered extra dips and they weren't delivered

    Pizza Hut Delivery Bedminster replied

    Hi, sorry for the mistake, please raise this via justeat customer service and we will happily arrange for refund for the missing dips. Thanks

  • 14/04/2019
    Michael
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I mean it’s not bad but I shouldn’t have ordered on here you get the free pizza slices thing in there website it basically means every £65 spend gets you a free pizza. Don’t order on here from Pizza Hut
  • 13/04/2019
    Nicola
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/03/2019
    Dave
    6 stars out of 6
    Really good
  • 13/03/2019
    Rusti
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious and still hot on arrival. Pleasantly surprised by early delivery!
  • 19/03/2019
    Kevin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible delivery employee, didn't care for that fact. Also forgetting items that I the customer had already payed. This occurred with both orders, in the space of 3 days.
  • 23/03/2019
    Ryan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    As always Pizza Hut I cannot fault your service
  • 31/03/2019
    Diana
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab
  • 04/04/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    very nice will be ordering again,only ordered because it was 50% off and was well worth the money for that price,very nice
  • 08/04/2019
    Deborah
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizzas really tasty. Very polite delivery driver.
  • 10/04/2019
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    Patrick
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order