We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Andover

Pizza, American

1b Mylen Road, Andover, SP10 3HJ

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

25% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.2

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

33 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Andover

  • 13/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was an ok pizza
  • 22/05/2019
    Diana
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Vicky
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The guy who delivered it was so nice!
  • 05/05/2019
    Lily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was very greasy.
  • 02/05/2019
    Dottie
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was on time and was a very lovely young man and very polite
  • 27/04/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Jade
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Bartlomiej
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very Good taste but dips were dry
  • 29/03/2019
    Connor
    2.5 stars out of 6
    40 minutes late, called up and was ignored- no apology, go to Papa John's x
  • 24/03/2019
    Amrik
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong order. Then came back with correct order. Total poor service. A bottle of drink was for compensation What a joke
  • 23/03/2019
    ?????
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, arrived well before expected
  • 09/03/2019
    Ambs
    5 stars out of 6
    Food really really bland.
  • 01/03/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Heather
    5.5 stars out of 6
    pizza wasnt cooked!
  • 20/01/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot the ice cream that came with the deserts. Not the first time it’s happened
  • 17/01/2019
    Scott
    6 stars out of 6
    nice and hot when it arrived
  • 02/01/2019
    Pippa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/01/2019
    Hayden
    5 stars out of 6
    It was good but a dip was forgotten and I'm not happy with that
  • 19/11/2018
    Michelle
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Driver couldn't find me and I had to give him directions 4 times because he couldn't understand me. The pizza us just warm and no apology especially as I had to go out in the rain to meet him. Not professional
  • 17/11/2018
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a bottle of iron bru they delivered tango. Nachos were cold wedges were undercooked
  • 16/11/2018
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Half my order wasn't delivered. Delivery guy said he'd go and get it and then never came back. When I rang to find out what was going on I found they'd shut. Appalling service and will never use them again.
  • 02/11/2018
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2018
    Kyle
    4 stars out of 6
    All good apart from the nachos weren’t the best.
  • 29/09/2018
    Alice
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold. Couldn’t find the address after countless times trying to explain over the phone.
  • 23/09/2018
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2018
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered 3 cookie doughs with vanilla ice cream as pictured on the site. Our order arrived 10 minutes late and it was 3 boxes of burnt cookie dough with one tub of Ben and Jerry’s cookie dough. The cookie dough was definitely not dough as it was hard and burnt, with black pieces in places! not impressed.
  • 15/09/2018
    Emma
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order