We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Addlestone

Pizza, American

118 Station Road, Addlestone, KT15 2BQ

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 5.3
Service 4.8

Based on the 24 most recent reviews

24 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Addlestone

  • 04/06/2019
    ?Erban
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect !
  • 16/05/2019
    Pavla
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick service, tasty pizza and delivery man brought the pizza to my flat door which I thought was very considerate. Very pleased with the whole experience
  • 16/05/2019
    Daniel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    I really appreciate the fact that the order came early, but 1 hour early?....I'm wondering what it would happend if i wasn't home?
  • 09/05/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order was incorrect so was left waiting for a second pizza to be delivered. Order without cheese delivered with cheese.
  • 05/05/2019
    Ricky
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Natalie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely pizza ,arrived early ,warm and tasty!
  • 21/03/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/03/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Elizabeth
    5 stars out of 6
    Service was prompt and the food delicious. Many thanks.
  • 21/02/2019
    Donna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Andy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Enjoyed my pizza very much. It was on time and the perfect temperature. The toppings were plentiful and the base, just right. The delivery driver was polite and enthusiastic, which is always an added bonus. Well done!
  • 16/02/2019
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good on time but cold not hot at all
  • 25/01/2019
    Rachel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    pizza way too small for the price, not worth it pizza crust not really good
  • 22/01/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/01/2019
    Simran
    1 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong pizza which was replaced, but it was cold :(
  • 31/12/2018
    Ash
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Paid 70 bucks for 2 pizzas and 4 sides and was no where near the quality they boast.. stick to what you know gogo 👊
  • 22/12/2018
    Dennis
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/12/2018
    Neil
    3 stars out of 6
    cold pizza expensive and small won’t be back ☹️
  • 24/11/2018
    Csaba
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and very hot
  • 12/09/2018
    Tony
    3 stars out of 6
    Very very expensive for not very special food.
  • 23/09/2018
    Patricia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2018
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived very hot good service
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order