We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Yateley

Pizza, American

6 The Parade, Reading Road, Yateley, GU46 7UN

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.9

Based on the 11 most recent reviews

11 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Yateley

  • 04/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Antony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Called up and they lied about trying to call me as they said they had tried to call over 10 times very bad customer service he couldn't wait to get off the call
  • 13/06/2019
    Matthew
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Garlic Sprinkles aka Garlic Seasoning is not something that I'd expect to find on my food as standard especially not a Hawaiian Pizza (Pineapple and Ham). I was certain that I had selected the No Garlic option during my order process but the restaurant was not willing to do anything about it and was just rude. When I said that I would have no option but to leave a negative review they simply said go ahead, so Yateley Pizza Hut here it is, unsurprised by the negative feedback from the local community but my wife insisted on giving you a chance. Just Eat however refunded my order.
  • 30/05/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 29/05/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    Not all of my items were delivered, then when the rest of the order came,they were wrong!!! Due to the fact I’ve been waiting for the rest of my order , my food has gone cold and very dry so I have had to bin it. Very poor service!
  • 06/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/05/2019
    Jonathan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Lou
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, greasy and inedible. It took nearly 2hrs to arrive from ordering and I didn't eat it. Definitely not going to do this again
  • 18/04/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on again
  • 14/04/2019
    George
    6 stars out of 6
    Great great great nice change to the normal monopoly keep up the good work will be ordering again
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order