We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Worcester

Pizza, American

Unit 1 Berkeley Shopping Centre, Worcester, WR4 9FB

Delivery available on orders of £12.49 and over (delivery fee £1)

20% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 4.3

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

56 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Worcester

  • 14/09/2019
    Paul
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered two cookie dough desserts, what I got was two flat solid dry burnt bricks with no sauce. Straight in the bin.
  • 21/08/2019
    Steven
    6 stars out of 6
    great Quality food
  • 10/07/2019
    Freddie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Great pizza will order again
  • 04/07/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Food pipping hot delivered early👍
  • 22/06/2019
    Macy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was given the complete wrong dip with my food
  • 17/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Superb food, tremendous service.. must have improved their service because it arrived nice n hot which hasn't always been the case as it's 3 miles away, I guess there wasn't much traffic. The cookie dough with ice cream was just out of this world, galactic taste sending me into another dimension. I didn't know food could taste this good! the delivery man was polite and the order was spot on. I've got no complaints except the price (?!) £30 was a little steep but I did a fairly big order so that's on me. OK as a treat I guess.. Now to work it off but it was so worth it... So worth it lol. All I can say is I look forward to the next order! Thank you.
  • 12/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Two times in a row my food has turned up early and I am greeted at the door each time by the delivery man. I would recommend pizza hut to anyone who loves pizza and good filling value for money food. Even the smallest pizza can be split for 2.🎉
  • 04/06/2019
    Jake
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Rashid
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up
  • 01/06/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
    Not very good I ordered it at about half 10 on the 1st of June and it said it would be here early as possible and it’s not here I would like a refund because this isn’t good and I work in this industry
  • 25/05/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and delivery
  • 07/05/2019
    Priya
    2 stars out of 6
    My experience was tainted as my food was dreadfully cold to touch & cut the quality of the food in half. Considering I spent so much on the meal, I would expect a reasonable delivery time. Especially if it’s from a well-known franchise as “Pizza Hut.” I find having my order 30 minutes late is unacceptable as my food was cold! I really was not expecting this from Pizza Hut as I thought it was a reliable service. I called the restaurant and they said “Call JustEat they deal with delivery.” & when we called JustEat they said “They Pizza Hut had their own delivery service” so they couldn’t help. In the end we were left waiting at the door for the delivery guy for 30 minutes. I wish I could get some form of compensation as this was terrible service and i have used just eat for a while.
  • 23/04/2019
    Farhad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/04/2019
    Will
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Teagan
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Lu
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Sean
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn't cooked properly
  • 22/02/2019
    Em
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/12/2018
    Esther
    3 stars out of 6
    The order was late and I ordered a dip which did not arrive.
  • 18/12/2018
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Caz
    1 stars out of 6
    Expected 3.35 arrived 4.10 ( wasn’t able to find house driver said )
  • 06/01/2019
    Shaan
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was on time and service was good. The food itself however for the price wasn’t that good. The toppings looked old and definitely weren’t fresh.
  • 06/01/2019
    Aniesa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
    Shameful service from Pizza Hut. I placed my order on just eat with 20% off offers. And ot came to £16.69. But I BEEN told /force to pay £20.69. Driver was polite n he called his store n discussed about it. I am a reguler customer of pizza hut, but i think i am not anymore from today. The quality of pizza was very poor. There wasnt enough cheese n toppings. Over all the service n product wasn't enough for what i spend. Will never order again. Very disappointed ..
  • 08/02/2019
    Vicky
    2 stars out of 6
  • 08/02/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/02/2019
    Rabi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/02/2019
    Holly
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.49 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order