We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Woodford Green

Pizza, American

3 Rex Parade Snakes Lane, London, IG8 7HU

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

40% off today on orders over £30

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.6

Based on the 17 most recent reviews

17 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Woodford Green

  • 24/05/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/05/2019
    Jadae
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Messed up y order tasted at bit blend good effort thoug
  • 20/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Debbie
    1 stars out of 6
    So rude I wouldn't order from here again. They don't look at instructions. Very bad service & the staff were very rude
  • 25/02/2019
    Asad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    first the delivery time was delayed then the food was late and cold.
  • 22/02/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
    Got the food was good but didnt get the right change from carrier order was £18.49 and i gave a £50 only gave me £20 then said he will be right back with the rest and left not happy with that at all
  • 19/12/2018
    Asiye
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They made a mistake with something important so low points for restaurant service. Delivered super fast so high points for that and also it was tasty.
  • 03/12/2018
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/11/2018
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/11/2018
    Keisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2018
    Jo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    ordered an Italian base, they sent a deep pan. ordered a margarita, they sent it with mushrooms. trying to arrange a refund and apparently the manager is never there! ridiculous!!!
  • 21/09/2018
    Gina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Really awful service. Food arrived within time but the order was wrong. I ran to complain, and was out on hold because they were busy. They corrected the order and offered a free drink.order arrived, no free drink. I would never order again and a half hearted apology aswell
  • 09/02/2019
    Simmone
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered the large ..... when it arrived there was 8 pieces for 3 hungry men, £22 what a waste of money ! Never again
  • 09/03/2019
    Jack
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/04/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order