We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Walthamstow

Pizza, American

106 High Street, London, E17 7JY

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.9

Based on the 22 most recent reviews

25 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Walthamstow

  • 19/07/2019
    Patryk
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Hristo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Szaniszlo
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 06/07/2019
    Patkat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Thofur
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting 50 odd minutes called the store to find out they never received my order yet I had email confirmations and payments went through. Really disappointed. Ow probably have to chase em up for a refund. If only I could give 0 stars.
  • 15/06/2019
    Zerin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Jhon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Cheyenne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I paid for a 500ml bottle of Pepsi but never received it and the side was over baked
  • 16/05/2019
    Abbigale
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/04/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Nokuthula
    6 stars out of 6
    Very Satisfying
  • 18/02/2019
    Seed
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came late and cold
  • 12/02/2019
    MICHAEL
    1 stars out of 6
    It arrived so late I was astonished as the store was close to us...I called the store to ask about the delivery and he kept telling food will arrive shortly...no time could be given...when it finally got delivered the Pizza was cold. Never ordering anything from Pizza Hut again.
  • 28/01/2019
    Shaniah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Nasim
    1 stars out of 6
    this is the first and last time food is cold
  • 15/12/2018
    Jacquelin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    late everything cold and dessert missing
  • 14/12/2018
    Georgina
    1 stars out of 6
    2 1/2 hours later and it still hasn't arrived. If I didn't want Pizza I'd cancel but it is cold out there.
  • 06/12/2018
    Elena
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/11/2018
    Ebru
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect service great delivery time, came quicker than expected!
  • 06/09/2018
    Marian
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2018
    Kamila
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2018
    Thameena
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered an 11" pizza but the crust was so deep (3"), thick and dry! Would not order from pizza hut again.
  • 31/10/2018
    Fahad
    2 stars out of 6
    Desserts are of poor quality and staff aren't very attentive to customers.
  • 22/11/2018
    Hichem
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great work guys
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order