We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Torquay

Pizza, American

167 Saint Marychurch Road, Torquay, TQ1 3HP

Opening at 12:00

20% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 49 most recent reviews

51 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Torquay

  • 21/07/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never showed up, tried calling the delivery driver back , but no one answered
  • 07/07/2019
    Jordan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice tasty and hot EXCEPT some wedges were not cooked properly and the garlic bread needed a few more minutes. drinks all cold food was early BUT driver did not read note about not knocking the door again. pls Pizza Hut Make your drivers aware of this
  • 26/03/2019
    Jp
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    Jojo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The driver. Nearly charged me another pound to my order. And. He Forgot my. Ice cream. And also. Gave me attitude went i ask for my. Change I will not be ordering from this pizza hut again
  • 23/01/2019
    Kiesha
    5 stars out of 6
    Our food arrived 15 minutes late and the delivery driver didn’t apologise. I wouldn’t normally complain but I also paid for extra toppings on the pizza which was missing. In spite of this, Pizza Hut do provide very good quality food.
  • 30/01/2019
    Mateusz
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Ian, Was very friend good customer service x
  • 13/03/2019
    Tony
    1 stars out of 6
    pizza arrived stone cold, I told the driver it was unaceptable and he said he will return it to the store. i phoned the store and asked for a refund and got told because i ordered through just eat they were unable to refund it. I said how quickly can you deliver a fresh hot pizza then? I was told 40 mins. my kids have school tomorrow so I again said this is unacceptable and please could I have a refund. They totally refused and said they could not give me a refund cos it was through just eat. I contacted just eat and was told they would send me a £10 voucher. I do not want a voucher as I wont be using them again. I will be contacting trading standards as this is a joke
  • 22/04/2019
    Agnieszka
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Jayne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered extra mushrooms- not added to pizza. Charged 50p more than online price. Ordered cookie dough ice cream, got caramel chew chew :-( delivery over an hour and a half later than just eat order estimated. Phoned restaurant they just made excuse they were busy. Disappointed is not the word....... :-/
  • 10/05/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and service, thank you
  • 04/06/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery and hot tasty food
  • 22/02/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
    a lot better than last time
  • 19/03/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
    They have definitely upped their game. Flawless very tasty meal tonight. Well done!
  • 30/03/2019
    Tika
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 10 mins late as I was dialing the number for pizza hut. Delivery driver was polite. On opening boxes found it a little burned around the edges, first bite found all the food wasn't very hot, not stone cold but not hot enough... Phone pizza hut instantly and they offer a replacement or £20 off next order, declined as will not order from them again. A bit of stress over asking for refund bouncing from pizza hut to just eat customer services. Awaiting refund. And all I wanted was a nice easy relaxing Saturday evening with the kids. I had to make the kids something else as they would not eat the burned cold food. Not very happy now.
  • 17/04/2019
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was nice hot and tasty wedges all cooked garlic bread spot on drinks cold delivery on time. My only complaint is pls stop putting the dips in with hot food plsssssssssssssss
  • 10/05/2019
    Richard
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Brian
    5 stars out of 6
    Top quality and tasty BUT they still put the dips in the boxes and they get hot
  • 18/05/2019
    Linda
    1 stars out of 6
    The food did not arrive. Phoned after waiting for one hour - order cancelled. Unbelievable as we were sat actively waiting from 8.30 delivery time until 10. 35 when we were told order cancelled upon phoning to enquire where food was. Hopeless really. No apology, in fact a rather accusatory tone adopted to imply it was our fault. Oh well - is this acceptable customer service or what? Needless to say we won’t be using again - we would hate to be an inconvenience after all!
  • 20/06/2019
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    hasn’t even turned up
  • 05/07/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Andy
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered buffalo chicken nachos - no chicken at all, was cold and supplied without dips Mac n cheese was OK Portion size small for price
  • 21/07/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
  • 23/04/2019
    Erika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    Olivia
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Hayden
    4 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Roberta
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order