We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Sunderland

Pizza, American

28 Saint Lukes Terrace, Sunderland, SR4 6NQ

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £10

Overall

5.1 stars out of 6 5.1 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.2

Based on the 64 most recent reviews

65 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Sunderland

  • 14/07/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Matthew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Corrinne
    6 stars out of 6
    No problems at all.
  • 02/07/2019
    Alfie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Still hasn’t arrived
  • 30/06/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Corrinne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My only problem was with the macaroni cheese. At £5.19 for a portion I was hoping for a lovely treat. Instead I got what looked like a basic supermarket ready meal and the small tray was only half filled. Very disappointing. Plus driver had insufficient change.
  • 16/06/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Helen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I'm sure it would have Been lovely, but received phone call saying the driver was pulling into hotel, Husband goes down NO driver, after 10 mins receives a nasty shouting phone call off said driver saying " you going to come for this food or what?" To which I reply my husband had been in reception for 15 mins. Drive went on to say he was at wrong travelodge, would be a few minutes. 30 mins late he turns up, turns out when he phoned to shout at me he was at the premier inn(not travelodge) he left went to the other travelodge the other side off Sunderland instead of over the road travelodge from premier inn😡 hot cookie dough was cold hard cookie, ice cream was melted so I could drink it, and everything else freezing. It was so late at that point, we just went to bed hungry.😖
  • 06/06/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Lynda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We normally love pizza hut and we haven't ordered from there for a while so we were disappointed when it came and the classic crust had garlic thrown all over it and the wedges tasted weird. I'm not sure if they have changed the wedges at all but they weren't the same, tasted a bit metal-ly. I didn't try the chicken strips but the hubby said they were different too. Didn't enjoy it this time.
  • 01/06/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    I'd likecto say George delivered my pizza,I was met with a big cheesy friendly grin and he was lovely Great staff
  • 14/05/2019
    Jefferson
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/05/2019
    Mark
    1 stars out of 6
    I can’t rate anything else as I’m still waiting on my order, guy must be walking it.
  • 12/05/2019
    Zariya
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
    Mountain Dew was sugar free (not as good as regular) and should have stated that on the website, however the delivery was quick and the food was great.
  • 23/04/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and delivery
  • 10/04/2019
    James
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Niall
    5 stars out of 6
    food was lovely pizza was smaller than expected though, delivery time was spot on, driver was sound
  • 31/03/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Super quick delivery food was hot and tasted amazing
  • 28/03/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Rishabh
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Wanja
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Martina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/02/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Georgia
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order