We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Peterborough

Pizza, American

19-21 The Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 1SQ

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.8
Delivery time 4.7
Service 5

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

19 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Peterborough

  • 24/02/2019
    Fayyaz
    6 stars out of 6
    Hit the spot. Craving cookie dough and the Hut delivered, keep up the great work
  • 17/02/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/12/2018
    Andris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2018
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong, ordered a meatfeast, got a half pepperoni half margarita.
  • 16/09/2018
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Pedro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/10/2018
    Devon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/11/2018
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the cookie dough and it was disgustingly sugary and the ice cream had no flavour. To top it off we paid online yet we had the delivery guy question us because he had no information on our payment method. Sorry but waste of money.
  • 25/11/2018
    Marcelle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    love the pizzas but on my budget a bit expensive to order too often, nice treat though on occasion
  • 16/12/2018
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
    Not impressed with the wait time on the food either
  • 22/02/2019
    Gracie
    6 stars out of 6
    amazing food and amazing service first choose whenever ordering again
  • 06/03/2019
    Ms
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza arrived with the toppings falling off and cold. Literally cold whereby the pizza dough became "tough"
  • 30/04/2019
    Harry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent food! When I received it, it was hot and tasty The delivery lady was nice aswell 100% would recommend!
  • 06/05/2019
    Tori
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Nisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Shane
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was lukewarm and did not taste nice.
  • 28/06/2019
    Arkadiusz
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Last time I ate pizza from Pizza Hut many years ago. It was amazing, best pizza ever. Pizza, what I ate today was not bad, but not even compare to the past times. Also in town I can buy much better pizzas for much less money.
  • 29/06/2019
    Arturs
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was still hot and the delivery driver came earlier than i expected which was great because i was very hungry and it was pleasant seeing my pizza at the door
  • 14/07/2019
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order