We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Norwich South

Pizza, American

73 Grove Road, Norwich, NR1 3RL

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

25% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.2

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

41 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Norwich South

  • 06/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery service
  • 31/07/2019
    Aarpita
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 20/07/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Yi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Diana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/06/2019
    Shaun
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Remember when Pizza Hut was good? I dont know if it's this branch or if the whole place has gone down hill but how they expect ro charge similar prices the Dominoes when you get better pizza from a supermarket frozen isle. My pizza was 20 mins late, no dip that I ordered and the thing was burnt on the base to the point where it qas cardboard. The topping stopped half way up the slice to make room for the three inch thick crust that apparently had cheese in it somewhere but tasted like I was chewing on my shoe. Avoid.
  • 08/06/2019
    Bekah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered very late and was half expecting them to reject the order but they didn't, they're awesome :)
  • 02/06/2019
    Grzegorz
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Deb
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/04/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing, came early! Warm 10/10 also came with coupon! Driver was friendly! Can’t knock anything!
  • 14/04/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/02/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    very fast delivery. I'm satisfied
  • 08/02/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/02/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/11/2018
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/12/2018
    Niamh
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza arrived late and cold
  • 21/12/2018
    Angela
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery was half an hour after initial hour long estimate. Food quality was fine but i didn't like it.
  • 08/01/2019
    Deb
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good service .
  • 21/01/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/01/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/01/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/01/2019
    Deb
    5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food no problems . Even arrived early .
  • 30/01/2019
    Jay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/02/2019
    Patricia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There was only 1 drink although I had paid for 2 drinks the food was cold the wedges were not worth the money they cost and the delivery man had a receipt to say it was cash when I had already paid by card on ordering !!! 😡😡
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order