We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Haywards Heath

Pizza, American

57 the Broadway, HAYWARD HEATH, RH16 3AS

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

30% off today on orders over £25

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.4

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Haywards Heath

  • 06/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Konrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Marcus
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very kind and nice.
  • 22/04/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered this for my longtime friend :) I should of went on the website for better deals but he said food was all good !
  • 16/04/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service overall pizza turned up on time
  • 29/03/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delivered on time this is the second one in a row where the order was wrong the correct order was late in delivery I really wouldn’t use them if I was you is the last time I’m going to
  • 03/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Alissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/02/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food not as good quality as last time. Will try again.
  • 08/12/2018
    Camilla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/11/2018
    Anthony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking service - they were 20 mins late the first time I phoned, and said they would be another 15 mins. When I objected, they said the manager said it might be earlier as he was looking into it. When I rang again, they said it would definitely be there within 10 mins. After that elapsed, I spoke to Just Eat, who called them for me and were again told it would be 5-10 minutes. It wasn't. Then they stopped answering the phone. I finally got through again and the driver turned up a few minutes later, an hour and twenty minutes late.
  • 16/10/2018
    Alex
    3 stars out of 6
    The pizza base was extremely greasy. Not a pleasant pizza and not upto the usual standards of pizza hut that I love I’m afraid. One very disappointing dinner Also had to make a return visit as my drink was forgotten- that though is not a problem at all (things get forgotten sometimes and it did get delivered)
  • 01/10/2018
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Some of the order was missing, so very disappointing.
  • 17/12/2018
    Joanna
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 37 mins late. Ordered a tub of ice cream only for the delivery driver to tell us the one we ordered they didn’t have so they gave us a different one plus another tub of the replacement for free (hmmm nice gesture but how about you just refund what you can’t provide for) 1st time using this restaurant, not overly happy.
  • 13/01/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Sophia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered this delivery for my sister and her children as she has recently had surgery. I ordered it for 18.30 and it arrived at 16.45. I ordered it at 18.30 for a reason. so when the children were home they had a cold dinner. no point in asking what time you want it Delivered if no one actually takes notice of it.
  • 25/10/2018
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/11/2018
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was enjoyed by all
  • 08/11/2018
    Ashley
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Lia
    4 stars out of 6
    Order led caramel chew chew ice cream...got phish food. No explanation as to why (out of the other, there's been a mix up, etc)
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order