We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Haywards Heath

Pizza, American

57 the Broadway, HAYWARD HEATH, RH16 3AS

Opening at 11:11

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 33 most recent reviews

40 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Haywards Heath

  • 07/10/2019
    Phoebe
    2 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Pippa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Jason
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    £17.90 for 8 pieces of chicken about the size of my middle finger 4 small pieces of French stick with cheese & garlic a small bottle of coke and the Ben & jerrys chocolate fudge brownie ice cream That was completely melted ! it was the first and last time ordering from Pizza Hut total disappointment 1 star for food quality because I can’t give 0
  • 03/08/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Konrad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Katie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Sean
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Marcus
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was very kind and nice.
  • 22/04/2019
    Leon
    6 stars out of 6
    I ordered this for my longtime friend :) I should of went on the website for better deals but he said food was all good !
  • 16/04/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great service overall pizza turned up on time
  • 29/03/2019
    Darren
    1 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delivered on time this is the second one in a row where the order was wrong the correct order was late in delivery I really wouldn’t use them if I was you is the last time I’m going to
  • 25/03/2019
    Sophia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered this delivery for my sister and her children as she has recently had surgery. I ordered it for 18.30 and it arrived at 16.45. I ordered it at 18.30 for a reason. so when the children were home they had a cold dinner. no point in asking what time you want it Delivered if no one actually takes notice of it.
  • 12/03/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/03/2019
    Alissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/02/2019
    Carl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/11/2018
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/11/2018
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/11/2018
    Dan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/12/2018
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/12/2018
    Camilla
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Lia
    4 stars out of 6
    Order led caramel chew chew ice cream...got phish food. No explanation as to why (out of the other, there's been a mix up, etc)
  • 17/12/2018
    Joanna
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 37 mins late. Ordered a tub of ice cream only for the delivery driver to tell us the one we ordered they didn’t have so they gave us a different one plus another tub of the replacement for free (hmmm nice gesture but how about you just refund what you can’t provide for) 1st time using this restaurant, not overly happy.
  • 13/01/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/02/2019
    Neil
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food not as good quality as last time. Will try again.
  • 06/02/2019
    Ashley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order