We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Dudley

Pizza, American

1 The Arcade Upper Gornall, Dudley, DY3 2DA

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

20% off today on orders over £13

59 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Dudley

  • 11/10/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When we eat in their food is amazing and would recommend to anyone, but with Just Eat delivery the pizza was cold and like cardboard and the garlic bread wasnt much better
  • 11/10/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Wrong garlic bread came 4 the price of it I'd expect the right order other than that we enjoyed it (Y)
  • 23/09/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Georgia
    3 stars out of 6
    Ordered from Pizza Hut have a 40 minute wait time. Couldn’t track the driver after it said it was on the way at 2 past 8. Had to ring the restaurant for an update and they said the drivers about 5 minutes away so all in all was 15 mins late when finally arrived the driver had asked if were already payed , we said yes and he said ok (if you actually hadn’t and was going to pay at door they wouldn’t of been none the wiser) then because we had ordered Ben and Jerry’s I’ve cream what a suprise it was really melted when arrived :( the pizzas was nice but the delivery and our desert let it down. Not impressed.
  • 03/09/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Charlie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Donna
    5 stars out of 6
    Although our food was late it was still very tasty and hot
  • 18/08/2019
    Gavin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Outstanding - would use Pizza Hut over all others
  • 27/07/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely,tasty and warm
  • 24/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Flynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery pizza still hot and the driver was calm.
  • 07/07/2019
    Drew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Rhi
    3 stars out of 6
    Quality of the food was terrible. Cheesy tear and share tasted like bananas... Would love to know how that happened. Overall, was very poor for the price and definitely won't be ordering again
  • 28/06/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Great
  • 22/06/2019
    Haleema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great, early delivery and great service. Highly recommended
  • 08/06/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 29/04/2019
    Luke
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/02/2019
    V
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Just what I needed as a pick me up. Yumi Pizza & cool ice cream delicious.
  • 22/02/2019
    Mary
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours and 20 minutes for food to arrive. Called 3 times for an update saying that the delivery will arrive in 5 minutes. The email notification indicated that the arrival time was within 30 - 55 minutes but ended up arriving 140 minutes later. This caused us significant distress.
  • 23/02/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was Luke warm, no cheese in the cheese bites crust, pizza flavour was bland and sent incorrect drink. MaryAngelie helped on live chat to correct drink issue. Thanks again.
  • 28/02/2019
    Pam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately the pizza was dry.
  • 02/03/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    Folded garlic bread is great.
  • 05/03/2019
    Chris
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Nat
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    RT
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Fatima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/04/2019
    V
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good food for those hungry now moments.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order