We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Crewe

Pizza, American

207 Nantwich Road, Crewe, CW2 6DA

Delivery available on orders of £13.49 and over (delivery fee £0)

27 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Crewe

  • 03/10/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was over 45 mins late, called the restaurant and was told due to students turning up my order was moved back, I didn’t know or agree to this. Was told several times it was five mins away. Order finally turned up after I left work work and was cold on arrival it’s still sat in the kitchen. When I asked for a refund because I still needed to eat something before work I was told they couldn’t because I used the app So disappointed will never use them again
  • 29/09/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Lesley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I had to ring to ask where my order was. They'd not done it. I was fobbed off and given a different number. After ringing that they gave me the original number. I called again and I was told the order had not been put through. Very rude employee who initially told me they don't do 'Just Eat' orders, then told me he didn't know anything about it as he'd just come on shift. My money had been taken and it said it was with the delivery driver despite my order not being made.
  • 18/09/2019
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
    Only problem with these...it's expensive! Otherwise I'd shop here more often!
  • 16/09/2019
    Isobel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Despite only ordering nachos and cookie dough my order took 1&1/2 hours to get to me (half an hour after it was supposed to be delivered). I phoned the restaurant after the order was 15 minutes late and was told it would be with me “any second now” but took another 15 minutes to arrive. The food when it finally arrived was cold and the driver didn’t apologise despite being half an hour late. Very disappointed.
  • 27/07/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Order arrived early and was really nice too, however, we ordered a veggie supreme cheesy bites with additional toppings, pizza had the additional toppings but no veggie supreme 🤷🏻‍♀️ Shame as was really looking forward to it.
  • 20/06/2019
    Theo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Przemek
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/04/2019
    Connor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Gordon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2019
    Cho
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Alan
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizza ive had for a while
  • 18/02/2019
    HELEN
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Melissa
    6 stars out of 6
    Great customer service.
  • 05/02/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late, cold and the order was wrong 🤷🏻‍♀️
  • 01/02/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    spot on yet again. great service. Pizza was ready early. really nice bloke who served me. would definitely recommend.
  • 18/01/2019
    Craig
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/01/2019
    Al
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/12/2018
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2018
    Angel
    1 stars out of 6
    My food never arrived
  • 06/09/2018
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2018
    Johnny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2018
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2018
    Andrew
    5 stars out of 6
    I enjoyed the pizza, just a bit expensive though.
  • 06/12/2018
    Mark
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Amanda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They couldn’t find my address and said they didn’t have my number has I’d ordered from just eat
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £13.49 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order