We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Coulsdon

Pizza, American

84 Brighton Road, Coulsdon, CR5 2NA

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.2
Delivery time 3.7
Service 3.6

Based on the 25 most recent reviews

26 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Coulsdon

  • 26/06/2019
    Emm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Saviyon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious but what really annoyed me was that I messaged them not to ring the doorbell as people are trying to sleep but me, but they rang the doorbell anyway and plus I was and crutches so I found it hard to answer the door. I wished they left it in the porch like I told them to and I would get it in my own time!!! It looks to me like Pizza Hut ignore basic instructions or they just don't care!!!
  • 20/06/2019
    Lilly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Loredana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok. Arrived cold though. We ordered a double pepperoni pizza with extra cheese but it very much lacked the toppings. Shame as we haven’t ordered from here in a while and don’t think we will again
  • 06/06/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered before stated time and was fresh.
  • 16/03/2019
    Katie
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Laura
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was lovely and hot cooked perfectly overall really happy thanks
  • 19/01/2019
    Sheila
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was cold. I was also charged 50p for a charity that I did not choose to do so. I support various charities independently by choice and object to being told that I have to donate again.
  • 27/12/2018
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 Pizzas - took nearly 2 hours, forgot the sauces, tasted terrible and will never be ordering from this place again!
  • 13/12/2018
    Kielah
    1 stars out of 6
    They sent the wrong food AND ice cream that has clearly been melted and re-frozen! Absolutely appalling customer service
  • 27/10/2018
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/10/2018
    George
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2018
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was great, the delivery time was early and the delivery driver was a very polite gentleman. A little bit pricy, but worth it.
  • 16/09/2018
    Affi
    1 stars out of 6
    terrible service, order was very late, my kids had already gone to sleep by the time it arrived and when I called the office they didn’t help. after all that the order was wrong, they gave the wrong pizza, missed 2 garlic bread order and didn’t put any cheese on it! absolutely useless! do not order, unless you want your evening ruined.
  • 08/09/2018
    Affi
    1 stars out of 6
    rude staff, delivered wrong ice cream and refused to replace or refund. pizza was not deep pan when we specifically ordered it as to be deep pan and garlic dips were missing. poor service.
  • 07/09/2018
    Samgrant
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Despite the website saying delivery times were 30-50 minutes before I placed the order, the actual delivery time I was given was 70 minutes and then the pizza was 15 minutes - so we ended up waiting nearly an hour and a half for two pizzas. The toppings were good but the pizzas were lukewarm at best when they finally arrived. Will not be using again.
  • 20/09/2018
    Jo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 2 hours for my order to be delivered as the first driver couldn’t find our address so had to send another order out. Got a feeble sorry but no compensation offered...very poor service
  • 27/12/2018
    Agnieszka
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food Wryly desapioted with Pizza Hut
  • 26/01/2019
    Sheila
    2 stars out of 6
    The pizza and garlic bread were all cold and this is the second time I have ordered from them and it was the same last time too.
  • 02/02/2019
    Grace
    3 stars out of 6
    I asked for mixed peppers to be removed and they weren’t
  • 09/03/2019
    Rush
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrible service!!!!!!!!!! they got my order wrong and upon phoning the restaurant someone picked up the phone and left the line open for 6 minutes with no response. had to go all the way to the store just to complain. The supervisor and his team could use some training because clearly no one told them if you don’t have a specific product available you take it off the menu or you phone the customer to let them know that what they’ve ordered isn’t available,would they like something else instead. not just put in any random thing they feel is necessary. there’s no point having an allergens paper in store if your colleagues send me random products especially one’s I’ve an intolerance for Why is the food always near enough cold if I wanted cold pizza,wings or garlic bread I would’ve gone to Iceland. Pizza Hut you need to fix the food quality cold pizza is not nice
  • 19/04/2019
    Emm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    T
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not gonna bother again
  • 28/06/2019
    Becky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Caitlin
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/02/2019
    Antony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My Daughter suggested I use Pizza Hut as it's "Much Better Than My Local Pizza Place" more like it's famous & everything is material these days! It was dryer than my dead Nans money box! No dip or anything, I think they forgot to put the tomato sauce on. I ate a bit of the box & didn't even realise until there was no crust. I shall be using my usual small pizza place from now on. At least I tryed! 😉
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order