We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery - Cardiff West

Pizza

164 Cowbridge Road, Cardiff, CF11 9NE

Opening at 15:00

50% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.1
Service 3.4

Based on the 92 most recent reviews

117 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery - Cardiff West

  • 24/06/2019
    Paul
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Nick
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Phoned restaurant when was half hour late to be told it was 10 minutes away. An hour later nothing.
  • 19/06/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a pan base but it was thinner and not as nice as a pan base would have been
  • 14/06/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Tried to call twice but number rang out. Driver polite and apologised but i advised him that the manager should have called or sent a text if running late just to keep me in the loop. Was past hungry by the time it arrived. BAD MANAGER
  • 11/06/2019
    Roseline
    6 stars out of 6
    Food tasted excellent, early delivery which was very good. Thank you very much.
  • 31/05/2019
    Jen
    1 stars out of 6
    20 minutes after my order was due I rang the restaurant and my order hadn't even left. Absolutely useless
  • 28/05/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and good price Quick delivery Highly recommended
  • 14/05/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolute best pizza takeaway I've ever had. Food was 10/10 and the cheesy sharer bread in particular was de-fuckibg-liscious. Facts
  • 08/05/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/04/2019
    Eleni
    6 stars out of 6
    Great driver and really polite- Hayt
  • 14/04/2019
    Josh
    4 stars out of 6
    Didnt deliver tango, driver said he would be back with it but never did
  • 07/04/2019
    Michael
    2 stars out of 6
  • 31/03/2019
    Rhiannon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was basic for texas bbq. The garlic share and tear was lush!
  • 31/03/2019
    Afzail
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/03/2019
    Isobel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    waited an hour to collect one side the first time I ordered from here, when I got to the store I was stood at the front desk to be greeted by someone 5 minutes after I arrive. second time i ordered it was for 3 sides which once again I waited an hour to collect, there won’t be a third time.
  • 23/03/2019
    Nadia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    pizza was tasty but cold when delivered
  • 23/03/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/03/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was extremely polite and well mannered
  • 15/03/2019
    Dawn
    5 stars out of 6
    Friendly delivery guy lovely food nachos poor on quantity
  • 26/04/2019
    Marc
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t process the order until I arrived. Also didn’t get the order right
  • 05/05/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Bethan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing, and cold on arrival
  • 05/06/2019
    Kirstie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The portions were quite small for the amount i payed but excellent will order again
  • 07/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Faeqa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Sian
    6 stars out of 6
    ok but not as nice as dominos ( sorry )
  • 20/03/2019
    Miriam
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing and the delivery driver was very friendly.. Thank you again.
  • 30/03/2019
    Abigail
    1 stars out of 6
  • 21/04/2019
    Calvin
    6 stars out of 6
    30 mins early than expected which was good. Really tasty pizza. Will order again thanks
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order