We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Blackwood

Pizza, American

71 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1BA

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

50% off today on orders over £35

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.2
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3.5

Based on the 58 most recent reviews

59 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Blackwood

  • 12/10/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Abigail
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t very hot when it came, had the wrong toppings on and wasn’t as good as last time we ordered
  • 27/09/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Having ordered I was initially given a delivery time....which seemed excessive; however even that time had come and gone there was no indication as to why there was a delay....not even a notification pop up to suggest. It took close to 2 hours for 1 pizza and garlic bread to be made, cooked and delivered.... absolutely awful service from pizza hut. I guess they were just confused as which one of them in the kitchen was spitting in it...it took them so long to work it out, my food is now cold
  • 27/09/2019
    Rhys
    1 stars out of 6
    as i only live 1.6 miles from the store 2.30 hours late would be rather extreme, walking was probably the better option. customer service was poor, after the first hour the 1st phone call was made ''food will be with you within 20 minutes" 30 minutes the 2nd phone call was made.. no anwser 8 calls later nothing. so if you don't fancy pre-ordering your food for next day delivery i wouldn't bother. nice oneee
  • 24/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived earlier than the estimated delivery time and was piping hot. I would definitely order again
  • 15/09/2019
    Brandon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 1 hour 15 late got told the order was made from scratch due to being late but food look warm nothing more to really say
  • 03/09/2019
    Glynn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    food wasn't piping hot when it arrived,which was disappointing
  • 28/08/2019
    Wendy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Rebecca
    2 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late and was cold the garlic bread was dry as a bone couldn't even taste any garlic and the pizza was just awful aswell as being cold
  • 19/08/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible. After 2 hours of waiting - gave up on order. No one answered the phone either.
  • 16/08/2019
    Hilary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/08/2019
    Chelsea
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food was 45 minutes late. The stuffed crust was dry.
  • 04/08/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Adam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Awful. Nachos were terrible, pizza was awful, dry and didn’t taste great. Chicken wings were good, just very small. One pizza should of Italian base and it came classic
  • 28/07/2019
    Jon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great and the delivery driver was very friendly. Will definitely order again
  • 25/07/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pepperoni pizza was fresh the other two where cold and soggy
  • 23/07/2019
    Tammy
    1 stars out of 6
    Late
  • 20/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor poor and poor
  • 24/05/2019
    Stacey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolute awful food
  • 24/05/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t cooked correctly phoned Pizza Hut and got told nothing we can do phone just eat. Very poor customer service
  • 27/05/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Oliver
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tasty but they forgot my extra mushrooms I paid for, i rang them and they sent me another pizza with the extra mushrooms in a speedy manor. Would definitely order again, just read the extras I put on the pizza. 😁😎😁
  • 26/06/2019
    Craig
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Hayley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The app originally said 45 minute wait and after I ordered they estimated delivery would be 1hr 10 minutes! Food left the store but was not delivered until an hour later. The pizza was burnt/barely warm, chicken strips barely warm and the cookie was very burnt!! Won’t be ordering again
  • 07/07/2019
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and burnt, cookie dough was so burnt could’ve used it as a frisby! Rang and complained they said they would bring me a new one out but it never arrived and they wouldn’t pick up the phone when I rang again!
  • 14/07/2019
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order