We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Blackwood

Pizza, American

71 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1BA

Opening at 11:30

50% off today on orders over £25

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.4
Service 3.6

Based on the 37 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Blackwood

  • 14/07/2019
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late
  • 07/07/2019
    Leah
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and burnt, cookie dough was so burnt could’ve used it as a frisby! Rang and complained they said they would bring me a new one out but it never arrived and they wouldn’t pick up the phone when I rang again!
  • 30/06/2019
    Hayley
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The app originally said 45 minute wait and after I ordered they estimated delivery would be 1hr 10 minutes! Food left the store but was not delivered until an hour later. The pizza was burnt/barely warm, chicken strips barely warm and the cookie was very burnt!! Won’t be ordering again
  • 08/06/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was tasty but they forgot my extra mushrooms I paid for, i rang them and they sent me another pizza with the extra mushrooms in a speedy manor. Would definitely order again, just read the extras I put on the pizza. 😁😎😁
  • 07/06/2019
    Oliver
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Liam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Paul
    2 stars out of 6
    Food wasn’t cooked correctly phoned Pizza Hut and got told nothing we can do phone just eat. Very poor customer service
  • 24/05/2019
    Stacey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolute awful food
  • 13/05/2019
    Bernadette
    6 stars out of 6
    Great hot food lovely delivery man
  • 11/05/2019
    Jake
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/05/2019
    Menna
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the tomato sauce is horrible
  • 30/04/2019
    Jamie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Cold chicken wings. Pizza was okay. Cheese triangles were okay. Chicken strips were decent. Food came 30 mins late. My girlfriend said the driver was handsome (6 star restaurant service from her)
  • 30/04/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Carmen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Rung the restaurant no answer until 20 minutes later
  • 26/04/2019
    Hayley
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was the worst I’ve ever had from Pizza Hut. Was really disappointed
  • 23/04/2019
    Stephen
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza came on time but wasn't the one I ordered so didn't eat it
  • 21/04/2019
    Lewis
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusted! Waited 2.5 hours for a crushed pizza and half of my order missing and when manager was called he still wanted me to pay full price!! Will never order again absolute joke.
  • 18/04/2019
    Carrie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ride staff In store when I called to ask why delivery was late. Won’t order again!
  • 27/03/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/04/2019
    Martin
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, no dips sent and was told they would send them straight away, this took 40minutes!! Cookies were burnt. Very disappointed. Delivery driver and carrierbags stunk of cigarette smoke, very unappetizing when having food delivered
  • 05/04/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
    Disappointing quality of pizza. It looked nice and was hot, however I found it all very bland. You'd expect more from such a big fast food chain.
  • 07/04/2019
    Kaitlyn
    1 stars out of 6
    My ice cream did not come and it said it was delivered but it did not come
  • 12/04/2019
    Lisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Garynathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/04/2019
    Jodie
    4 stars out of 6
    After a few issues with my order I called the store. They were absolutely fantastic and extremely accommodating. Great staff!
  • 14/04/2019
    Anthony
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was kind of cold, ice cream was melted
  • 14/04/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Good value for the amount of food with the 50% offer but food took ages and when it arrived it was only warm. It felt like it had been out for delivery for a while.
  • 16/04/2019
    Russell
    1 stars out of 6
    Worst I ever tasted, cold and to much garlic, dough very tough and chewy. Never use them again.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order