We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ashton

Pizza

4-8 Henrietta Street, Ashton-under-Lyne, OL6 6EF

Free delivery

25% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 18 most recent reviews

18 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ashton

  • 03/07/2019
    Ryan
    3 stars out of 6
    Food came cold and soggy
  • 16/06/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
    Will definitely recommend people to order delivery on time and delivery driver was great food was piping hot brilliant all round
  • 25/05/2019
    Wendy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Lynn
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza ok, but not worth the money.
  • 18/05/2019
    Jenna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order wrong, food was called. Called restaurant they sent out food again but again the food was barely even warm. Very disappointed for the price.
  • 11/05/2019
    Roxanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Callum
    5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived precisely on time and the pizza was very well cooked and hot when it arrived, i would definitely recommend ordering from here.
  • 08/04/2019
    Rick
    3 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Simon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/03/2019
    Marianne
    2 stars out of 6
    Food delivered late despite the restaurant updating just eat to say it was delivered on time. Judging their stats by the looks of it. Restaurant denied they had updated to say delivery had taken place and just got the usual, it'll just around the corner. Food was barely even warm when it arrived.
  • 25/03/2019
    Dawson
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was so good! Nice and warm, freshly prepared.
  • 22/03/2019
    Daryl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    took nearly 2 hours to arrive in total. The food was burnt and cold when it arrived. When I called up to ask where my food is they just said "oh yeah, he went 2 minutes ago, he will be there soon" (after 30mins of being late!) no apology or anything. Never ordering from here again.
  • 16/03/2019
    Asiqul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/03/2019
    Hadil
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good pizza
  • 11/02/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    We only had the Mac N Cheese and BBQ wings but they were both really nice. The Mac N Cheese was delicious and the wings were nice and tangy. Only downside was that the wings were very small. Delivery was about 20 minutes early too. Will definitely order again.
  • 23/01/2019
    Abby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2019
    Marie
    3 stars out of 6
    I wont b ordering again from here being how the driver who delivered tried to tell me that i had not paid for my order via visa card , even after i showed him my receipt off my mob, e still persisted an eventually rang the restaurant who confirmed that i had indeed paid , my pizza was cold by the time it had been rectified!!!!
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order