We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

Pizza, American

45 Marina Drive, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AN

Opening at 16:00

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.2

Based on the 88 most recent reviews

88 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

  • 17/04/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza wedges chicken strips and cookie dough desert first class 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • 14/04/2019
    Ger
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Leanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are nothing like what you have in the restaurant. Very overpriced as sizes are not the same as restaurant. Arrived cold, not great. Wouldn't order again.
  • 29/03/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The cookie dough was a under cooked mess in a box that's one to many times now
  • 16/03/2019
    Abigail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/02/2019
    William
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was late bit they are giving me a free pizza
  • 22/02/2019
    Adele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/02/2019
    Jayce
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant service as usual
  • 03/02/2019
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the pizza was really dry and I was disappointed as £22 is a lot for a pizza. it didn’t really taste of much so overall the food was poor but the service was overall really good
  • 30/01/2019
    Shane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/01/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    food was late, cold and not very tasty
  • 29/12/2018
    Zeinab
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizzas were delivered almost completely cold, first time I was trying pizza hut delivery as oppose to dining in and I can say that it is nothing like the quality of food in the restaurant. Pizzas tasted like they have been sitting around in the box for a long time. very disappointing.
  • 21/12/2018
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/02/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Jayce
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as usual
  • 15/02/2019
    Shane
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice guys.
  • 23/02/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Great fast delivery, ordered to the hotel we were staying at and they rang and waited, great service, great food. Would definitely order again, thanks guys
  • 25/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/03/2019
    Janice
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough under cooked again
  • 07/04/2019
    Kev
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong pizza got delivered then had to wait an hour for the right one. That one was cold aswel. Not a nice pizza to top it off.
  • 23/12/2018
    Alison
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong food delivered
  • 27/12/2018
    Loulou
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even turn up after two hour wait
  • 30/12/2018
    Luke
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/01/2019
    Elizabeth
    1 stars out of 6
    nearly hour late, called restaurant appalling customer service, food arrives missing items and cold. refused to send out missing items. so I would never order from this shocking Pizza Hut again, totally disappointing!
  • 05/01/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/01/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Forgotten ice cream but went back and got it with out any problems great service
  • 27/01/2019
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    part of our order missing again, phoned up and the guy was very pleasant and offered to bring it to us in an hour and a half, but it was about 10:30 at this time! got told to go through just eat to get a refund, spoke to just eat who said go to Pizza Hut to get a refund. this is the 2nd and final time we have been here, the first time they also missed part of our order off! pizza was cold and not worth the money!

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order