We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

Pizza, American

45 Marina Drive, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AN

Opening at 12:00

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.4

Based on the 81 most recent reviews

81 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

  • 14/07/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived slightly late. Everything was fine except for my pizza. I ordered the new buffalo chicken pizza that has the chipotle mayo on and with an Italian crust. It arrived with no chipotle mayo and with a classic garlic crust. Not what I ordered.
  • 07/07/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So expensive for such a tiny, slightly burnt pizza.
  • 08/06/2019
    Eva
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived, but the drinks we ordered were not delivered. Delivery guy said he would come back with them and never showed up.
  • 16/05/2019
    Lewis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza was great for the price and wasn’t hot and part timer...overall not great.
  • 15/05/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on. Hot and tasty
  • 22/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant food, enjoyed and will order again
  • 18/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/04/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Tony
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/04/2019
    Leanne
    2 stars out of 6
    Pizzas are nothing like what you have in the restaurant. Very overpriced as sizes are not the same as restaurant. Arrived cold, not great. Wouldn't order again.
  • 07/04/2019
    Kev
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The wrong pizza got delivered then had to wait an hour for the right one. That one was cold aswel. Not a nice pizza to top it off.
  • 14/04/2019
    Ger
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Barry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bit dear
  • 04/06/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Magda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good service and everything but the food made my parter throw it all back up not long after eating his
  • 22/06/2019
    Jacqui
    3 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, which was great - but it was burnt. If it had been inside a pizza hut, I'd have sent it back :(
  • 14/07/2019
    Cath
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cookie dough under cooked again
  • 17/04/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing pizza wedges chicken strips and cookie dough desert first class 🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • 26/04/2019
    Stephanie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/05/2019
    Robyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Scott
    3 stars out of 6
    Thought I would reorder after a good experience the week prior, this time round the food was really poor quality & was smashed around in the box. Definitely not worth the money.
  • 05/06/2019
    Cath
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Small mistake on the order but it was very quickly rectified. Great service, I would be ordering from them again. :-)
  • 07/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    merchhhh
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order