We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

Pizza, American

45 Marina Drive, Ellesmere Port, CH65 0AN

Opening at 16:00

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.3

Based on the 86 most recent reviews

95 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Ellesmere Port

  • 15/09/2019
    Kate
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you to the young lad on the phone who sorted the order out. Cheers mate
  • 07/09/2019
    Wendy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Grae
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Came a little late and the pizza was a little squished/shook around but me and my friend enjoyed our 13” pepperoni feast pizza (highly recommend) 🤤 and cookie dough deserts but we were a little parched midway through when we noticed our 1.5L Pepsi Max wasn’t delivered. A bit of a bummer, we only had cordial in the house so we had to make do. 😭
  • 31/08/2019
    Sophie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very polite delivery driver,food was nice and hot and tasted amazing
  • 24/08/2019
    Sophie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't order again Instead of telling me they couldn't make the pizza I ordered they just delivered a different one and had garlic all over it meaning 1 of us couldn't eat it due to being allergic, wrong sauces and some food was left open Waste of money nothing was nice
  • 17/08/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was 35 mins late. Food needed reheating. Delivery driver had no apology and no offer of a refund or discount.
  • 16/08/2019
    Jacqueline
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered white chocolate cookie dough but was sent choc chip. Very disappointed.
  • 12/08/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30mins late, tried to call restaurant after 10mins past no answer (tried 3 times) then when food turns up drink is missing , food cold poor service :(
  • 09/08/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    absolutely disgusting all pizza wer overcooked and one was burnt
  • 04/08/2019
    Sharon
    1 stars out of 6
    Still waiting
  • 28/07/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    William
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food was over an hour and a half late. I spent 20 minutes ringing them and no one answered the phone. When it finally arrived the cookies were under cooked. First bad experience with these hopefully it doesn't happen again
  • 14/07/2019
    Cath
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived slightly late. Everything was fine except for my pizza. I ordered the new buffalo chicken pizza that has the chipotle mayo on and with an Italian crust. It arrived with no chipotle mayo and with a classic garlic crust. Not what I ordered.
  • 12/07/2019
    Scott
    3 stars out of 6
    Thought I would reorder after a good experience the week prior, this time round the food was really poor quality & was smashed around in the box. Definitely not worth the money.
  • 09/07/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Stephanie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    So expensive for such a tiny, slightly burnt pizza.
  • 23/06/2019
    Jennifer
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
    Great food. Small mistake on the order but it was very quickly rectified. Great service, I would be ordering from them again. :-)
  • 02/06/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived, but the drinks we ordered were not delivered. Delivery guy said he would come back with them and never showed up.
  • 04/06/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Cath
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    merchhhh
  • 08/06/2019
    Eva
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/06/2019
    Magda
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good service and everything but the food made my parter throw it all back up not long after eating his
  • 19/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Kevin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Jacqui
    3 stars out of 6
    Arrived early, which was great - but it was burnt. If it had been inside a pizza hut, I'd have sent it back :(
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order