We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Hayes

Pizza, American

832 Uxbridge Road, Hayes, UB4 0RR

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4
Service 3.7

Based on the 12 most recent reviews

12 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Hayes

  • 19/07/2019
    Rajeev
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Madousou
    6 stars out of 6
    Great experience the food was amazing I had the macaroni and cheese bake and garlic bread will order again !!
  • 09/05/2019
    Karen
    2 stars out of 6
    Initial delivery not right, ordered gluten free pizza, when called, was very rude they told me I didn't order GF yet receipt said GF, eventually he spoke to mgr and said they'll send another, no apology or compensation for mistake. Very poor customer service.
  • 02/05/2019
    Kasia
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery not coming
  • 05/04/2019
    Angelika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/03/2019
    Kellyann
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I made the order around 6:15pm Aa ASAP it didn’t arrive until around 7:50pm
  • 09/03/2019
    Patricia
    4 stars out of 6
    Taste was o.k but not enough chicken on the pizza this time otherwise really good food
  • 19/02/2019
    Marvia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/02/2019
    Penny
    6 stars out of 6
    It was lovely and hot to eat our food
  • 07/02/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/12/2018
    Maxine
    1.5 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER!!! I should have listened to the review already posted. The order was 25 mins late tried calling when it was 10 mins late and it just rang. The 2nd time I called was placed straight on hold for 5 minutes without being acknowledged and then when I hung up to try ring again was ignored. Food wasn't great either I assumed classic crust was a deep pan base as there was no option for this and when arrived was as thin as anything. They didn't even bother to cut it properly all the way through. Will not order from here again.
  • 21/10/2018
    Maisie
    2 stars out of 6
    awful service waited over an hour for one pizza and a bottle of drink, tried to call the restaurant 5 times with no answer. then had esculent the issue online which took 15 minutes before an online assistant told me my order will be another 30 minutes.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order