We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Cheltenham

Pizza, American

373 High Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3HT

Opening at 12:00

40% off today on orders over £30

Overall

3.3 stars out of 6 3.3 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3
Service 3.3

Based on the 54 most recent reviews

54 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Cheltenham

  • 22/09/2019
    Gareth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 17:20 and didn't arrive until 20:25 ,really not happy
  • 22/09/2019
    Daniella
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hi I still haven’t received this
  • 17/09/2019
    Ahmad
    1 stars out of 6
    I didn’t receive anything!!!
  • 08/09/2019
    Ben
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 12 still hasn’t come and it’s 230 no one answered the phone have called 8x and been on hold for 10 mins absolute joke of a service also can’t cancel the order even though it states it hasn’t been made
  • 07/09/2019
    Lillie-Ann
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered two hours ago food only like warm Not empressed
  • 07/09/2019
    Perry
    6 stars out of 6
    Perry like pizza
  • 02/09/2019
    Izzy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t that hot
  • 01/09/2019
    Amanda
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy kids, Happy parents. Thanks Pizza Hut
  • 31/08/2019
    Amanda
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Only had notification that our food was late when we went onto the app for the third time to see where it was. Appreciate that it was a Saturday night but we had 2 very hungry, disappointed children sat waiting and watching for the delivery person to turn up! 20 minutes is ok but a whole hour is too much. On a positive note though the pizza as always was delicious.
  • 31/08/2019
    Victoria
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a buffalo chicken pizza with extra mushrooms and bbq dip and pepsi. When it eventually arrived there was no mushrooms, no dip and no pepsi. The delivery guy said he’d go back and get the drink for me and never came back. I tried calling to complain and i was on hold for nearly 10 minutes for someone to then pick up and put the phone down straight away. I am a student and can’t afford to pay for things and not receive them. Really terrible service.
  • 17/08/2019
    Mat
    4 stars out of 6
    Original order was placed to arrive ASAP, at 8:10pm but was revised by the restaurant to 8:30pm. In the end it arrived at 8:15pm and the delivery driver was really friendly and apologised for a delay. Pizza was really good, hot and perfectly cooked. Unfortunately my 2 garlic dips weren’t with the order and the cookie dough was a bit overcooked and greasy, the rest of the order was fine. Overall though it was ok and I would order again.
  • 12/08/2019
    Dave
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Pat
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Josh
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was squashed
  • 19/07/2019
    Mike
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was really cold
  • 15/07/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    Called and was told that delivery is usually late to my area !!! Shocking
  • 23/06/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and delivery was slightly early. As I had requested ASAP this was no issue
  • 28/04/2019
    Nadene
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful! Arrived late & barely warm, 1 box of food missing, paid £5 for wedges to only have approx 15 in there & the Ice cream was ok liquid form. Never again
  • 11/05/2019
    Russell
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Marc
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was soggy and tasteless
  • 25/05/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately nearly 80 mins, chicken was a bit dry and 5.19 for a tiny portion of macaroni not good
  • 29/05/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    We weren’t expecting our food until 6pm but got a text at 4.50pm saying your food is on route. By 5.30pm it still hadn’t arrived so I called Pizza Hut. They said the guy should be here by now. He eventually arrived at 5.40pm. He got lost (it’s not hard to find, plus we’ve ordered from there before). The food was cold so had to put it all in the microwave. Really poor service and a waste of £26 which was a treat night to us.
  • 02/06/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 4:15. Arrived at 6. Cold. Awful.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.90 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order