We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Cheltenham

Pizza, American

373 High Street, Cheltenham, GL50 3HT

Delivery available on orders of £12.90 and over (delivery fee £1)

40% off today on orders over £30

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.2
Service 3.6

Based on the 38 most recent reviews

38 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Cheltenham

  • 15/07/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ashley
    3 stars out of 6
    Called and was told that delivery is usually late to my area !!! Shocking
  • 23/06/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and delivery was slightly early. As I had requested ASAP this was no issue
  • 11/06/2019
    Leigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 4:15. Arrived at 6. Cold. Awful.
  • 08/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    We weren’t expecting our food until 6pm but got a text at 4.50pm saying your food is on route. By 5.30pm it still hadn’t arrived so I called Pizza Hut. They said the guy should be here by now. He eventually arrived at 5.40pm. He got lost (it’s not hard to find, plus we’ve ordered from there before). The food was cold so had to put it all in the microwave. Really poor service and a waste of £26 which was a treat night to us.
  • 29/05/2019
    Amy
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Robert
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately nearly 80 mins, chicken was a bit dry and 5.19 for a tiny portion of macaroni not good
  • 25/05/2019
    Sarah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/05/2019
    Marc
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was soggy and tasteless
  • 11/05/2019
    Russell
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/04/2019
    Nadene
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful! Arrived late & barely warm, 1 box of food missing, paid £5 for wedges to only have approx 15 in there & the Ice cream was ok liquid form. Never again
  • 27/04/2019
    Dave
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Easy to order and pay,delivered as ordered,no hiccups and still hot,shall use service again,many thanks.
  • 20/04/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and great customer service. This is my favourite place to eat i just wish i had more money to enjoy it more often.
  • 19/04/2019
    Samantha
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing but it was like warm when it arrived. We’re gutted as it’s my daughters 9th birthday today and she doesn’t like her food cold, where we do. So we had to make her something else
  • 16/04/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    my food did not come:
  • 14/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/04/2019
    Tristan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Philip
    1 stars out of 6
    Never had a greasy pizza before definitely a first, and definitely the last time from Pizza Hut.
  • 31/03/2019
    Kursat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza hut website says that they won't deliver to our postcode. But they do on justeat. Go figure. The delivery time they gave was almost an hour out. Apart from that, very happy with the pizzas.
  • 31/03/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick delivery, lovely hot food
  • 27/03/2019
    Gavin
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/03/2019
    Dan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink deliverd pizza not evan hot very poor
  • 19/03/2019
    Iona
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/03/2019
    Lisamarie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/03/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Late and still not arrived yet !!!
  • 17/03/2019
    Jess
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/03/2019
    Laura
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but sauces were missing and the cookie dough was burned. Wouldn’t order again.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.90 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order