We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery Bicester

Pizza, American

Unit 2 Audley House Buckingham, Oxford, OX26 3AH

Delivery available on orders of £12.90 and over (delivery fee £1)

40% off today on orders over £20

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 27 most recent reviews

27 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery Bicester

  • 07/07/2019
    Laite
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely service and great food.
  • 21/06/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast and very tasty
  • 11/06/2019
    Marnie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Josh
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the app pulsing let me take topping off when it looked like I had it was just hassle to use for Pizza Hut so I won’t be using it again for Pizza Hut
  • 28/05/2019
    Laite
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the food the service and the discount❤️❤️❤️
  • 19/05/2019
    Bethan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/04/2019
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as always and fast delivery. Nice promotions as well. Will order again.
  • 29/03/2019
    Harvey
    1 stars out of 6
    food did not arrive when i rang them argued with me, will not use again
  • 23/03/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cold - probably cooked for delivery time then had no driver to deliver
  • 22/03/2019
    Saalima
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken wings were so tiny really was not worth the money, so won't be ordering them again. The wedges there was hardly any in there so once again not worth the money at all
  • 16/03/2019
    Surriya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/02/2019
    Katy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/02/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/03/2019
    Daniele
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/03/2019
    Will
    6 stars out of 6
    Great quality quick delivery will order again
  • 09/03/2019
    Mary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/03/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/04/2019
    Debbie
    4 stars out of 6
    asked for delivery at 4.15 came at 3.30 . luckily I was at home but didn’t want it that early
  • 05/04/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delivered cold as was the Chicken side. had to put in the oven before even ok to eat... very sorry but Pizza needs to be hot when delivered and it wasn’t!
  • 27/04/2019
    Zsuzsanna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order placed at 12.00 for 12.40, confirmation for 13.10 delivery, pizza has not arrived until 13.40 When called, restaurant said just eat orders are checked later than orders placed straight on pizza hut website.
  • 01/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Matt
    1 stars out of 6
    Called restaurant 2 hours after ordering, to then get into an arguement about the 5 missed calls ( none) and the fact that they were knocking on the door with no answer ( wrong building) Wouldn't apologise just aggressive trying to make me feel like it's my fault ?! We are a business with signs, 20 staff on site and every vehicle is clocked coming on site, its not that hard to find us. Then resent food ( arrived after another hour) and absolutely stone cold, not just a little cold, but VERY cold. Definately will not be ordering from them ever again.
  • 26/05/2019
    Cosmin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Laite
    6 stars out of 6
    Best service and food ever for pizza lovers like my family ♥️♥️
  • 30/05/2019
    Laite
    6 stars out of 6
    Splendid service from order to delivery plus you get 40%off when you spend £20 not bad keep the discount coming pizza hut ❤️❤️❤️
  • 06/07/2019
    Erika
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got wings instead of stripes not a big deal but after was no way to complain the restaurant was busy i think and kept hanging up the phone.
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.90 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order