We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza GoGo Northampton

Pizza, Italian, Halal

108 Wellingborough Road, Northampton, NN1 4DR

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.5

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

775 reviews of Pizza GoGo Northampton

  • 10/08/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Ash
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/05/2019
    Sunil
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Andrei
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Patrick
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late as they couldn't find my addrress. I ordered it online and they got some of the order wrong.
  • 04/06/2019
    Dr
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Bite expensive pizza deal
  • 08/06/2019
    Nicole
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious. Food arrived on time to the minute.
  • 09/06/2019
    Dr
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Tom
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed not what I ordered phone calls back and forth from restaurant and just eat. Not a satisfactory outcome
  • 23/06/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Erin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food, very friendly service, delivered promptly, I will definitely order from this company again!
  • 20/07/2019
    Viorel
    3 stars out of 6
    The Food was pretty meh as in i rather not have order it ... i was suprised by the fast delivery though ... i was like do you read minds ... but my excitement went down when i tasted the actual order
  • 20/07/2019
    Alejandro
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Cheyenne
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/08/2019
    Steve
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/05/2019
    Doug
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Oliver
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and wrong dips but I have used them alot but this is my first probable
  • 09/02/2019
    Rahimah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    great
  • 12/02/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/03/2019
    Piotr
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2019
    Ruby
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/04/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, every time
  • 02/06/2019
    Dr
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Mikey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burnt food was delivered
  • 20/03/2019
    Gordon
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, delivered 20 mins late though. Email said 1950hrs, but it arrived at 2010hrs.
  • 27/04/2019
    Phoebe
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Nikta
    4 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order