We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza GoGo Acton

Pizza, Italian, Halal

2a Western Avenue, London, W3 7UD

Opening at 11:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.1
Delivery time 5.1
Service 5.3

Based on the 68 most recent reviews

392 reviews of Pizza GoGo Acton

  • 15/09/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service just eat the food was still hot when I recieved it .
  • 30/08/2019
    Iqra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Lisa
    4 stars out of 6
    Mozzarella sticks are banging!!!
  • 11/08/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    No wonder they state you have to order a pizza with every order. - Because its how they sell tasteless cardboard (‘pizza’) for a premium and fail to deliver your desserts. BEWARE - AVOID !!!! Do yourself a favour and order elsewhere.
  • 09/08/2019
    Steve
    3 stars out of 6
    This order was generally disappointing. The pizza seemed to have spent too long in the oven and was slightly burnt on the underside. The crusts on the garlic bread were burnt and the BBQ wings were heavily burnt and tasted foul. I get the feeling that they started cooking my order, then got distracted by something and forgot about the order.
  • 06/08/2019
    Kail
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Theo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Jawad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    big thank you to the delivery driver!

    Pizza GoGo Acton replied

    Hi Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it is greatly appreciated. We will be sure to make the driver aware of your comments. -Pizza GoGo Customer Service Team

  • 23/06/2019
    Jazz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Ferenc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Alison
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Madoo
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza wasn’t nice and cold as well
  • 08/06/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Zin
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Brian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. The hot wings are THE BEST! Nice wedges - I usually find wedges to be dry and overcooked from pizza places but these ones were lovely and perfectly cooked! Pizza was delicious - I reccomend the flamin torch and garlic sizzler everytime! Lovely.
  • 26/04/2019
    JJ
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/04/2019
    Hamilton
    6 stars out of 6
    best pizza
  • 29/04/2019
    Imen
    6 stars out of 6
    It gets more tastier everytime I buy it!
  • 08/05/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
    Earlier than expected delivery, food was hot and absolutely delicious. Now I can see why they get 5 stars. Definitely getting more orders from me now, as this is the high standard I expect from a good pizza place. Brilliant service.
  • 08/05/2019
    Gergo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/05/2019
    Nikolaos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
    Immaculate food and service again.
  • 23/05/2019
    Kail
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Jackie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Great food but arrived too early as not all together
  • 26/05/2019
    Nicola
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.95 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order