We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Ave

Pizza, Kebab, Halal

245 Utting Avenue East, Liverpool, L11 1DB

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.5

Based on the 723 most recent reviews

2717 reviews of Pizza Ave

  • 15/09/2019
    Wojciech
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order should be 5:40pm , after 1h i called to restaurant, they apologized for the error in the system and they said " we will send the order again plus something extra", after 50 min I received my order without any additional things and the pizza was cold ;/ very bad.
  • 14/09/2019
    Michala
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food & super fast delivery.
  • 14/09/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Connor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Usually order from here all the time, kebabs where bladdered in sauce, only one chips sent
  • 13/09/2019
    Terrell
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Kebab's are lovely, cheese not so great on pizza
  • 12/09/2019
    Shaleen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, requested salad separate, an they did , asked for diet drink instead off garlic pizza , an they did ,, would highly recommend food ,, 💯 percent quality
  • 08/09/2019
    Joseph
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was happy with how quick the food came but they got my order wrong and it didn’t taste great. Wouldn’t use here again sadly
  • 07/09/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Pizza around and quick delivery !
  • 06/09/2019
    Nina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Chris
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips was under cooked and not that much cheese on x large cheese and chips
  • 06/09/2019
    Krasi
    6 stars out of 6
    just perfect!!
  • 05/09/2019
    Milena
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice however ordered an X-large doner meat and the portion was nowhere near an extra large, more like a medium.
  • 02/09/2019
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when delivered
  • 02/09/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service, food was earlier than originally stated which was great I had selected ASAP. Food was hot, driver was really friendly when greeted by my hungry kids 😂
  • 31/08/2019
    Carrie
    5 stars out of 6
    Everything was really nice except the cheesy garlic mushrooms they were swimming in grease and disgusting
  • 31/08/2019
    Michelle
    5 stars out of 6
    Good & tasty as usual
  • 30/08/2019
    Kerry
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food, fast delivery just needed a bit more sauce but that's personal preference..thanks
  • 29/08/2019
    Sean
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered it to wrong address pure muppets cant even get the right house number be bothered to look at the house number when delivering it and claimed we got our order when we didnt so they brought it again a hour later
  • 29/08/2019
    Rhea
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Cheese burger hard and burnt, donner bread same.. forgot can and chips phoned and was told i deffinitly should of received my drink told him i wasnt lying. Waited 30mins for chips and can chips were wet and soggy. Wont order here again alot of hassle for poor food
  • 27/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    Fab food would recommend 5⭐️Xx
  • 27/08/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice guy who delivered, was really polite 👍
  • 26/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Once in a blue moon you order something and it tastes exactly how you imagined
  • 26/08/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    The only place I order from now,food fab especially the kebabs best around.
  • 24/08/2019
    Gerdo
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 23/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Stevi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 91 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £7 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order