We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza King

Italian, Pizza

359B Beverly Road, Hull, HU5 1LA

Opening at 11:30

20% off today on orders over £50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 4
Service 3.7

Based on the 245 most recent reviews

0 reviews of Pizza King

  • 17/09/2019
    Me
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Levi
    1 stars out of 6
    My food still isnt here
  • 17/09/2019
    Tara
    1 stars out of 6
    Hasn’t even arrived yet
  • 15/09/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My pizza was lovely but the garlic bread and tub of garlic where rank
  • 11/09/2019
    Ethan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, chips was awful and no sauce on wrap when asked for. Not impressed nor will I order from here again.
  • 08/09/2019
    Max
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Jade-Jasmine
    5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no onions on pizza but came with onions but nice bbq base but abit soggy Garlic bread with cheese was very soft/ to much garlic Doner meat was nice and chips. Collection time was very quick.
  • 05/09/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Alex
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not too bad overall, chip spice was quite bad. Chips tasted re heated. Chicken kebab was spicy for some reason. But pretty nice. Delivered early. Tasted nice but not sure if that is because I was starving.
  • 27/08/2019
    Tori
    5 stars out of 6
    Chips aren’t very nice but everything else is fantastic
  • 26/08/2019
    Glen
    1 stars out of 6
    The shop accepted my order and gave me a delivery time of 2am, the order never turned up but the payment has still come out of my bank.... need to organise my refund please
  • 23/08/2019
    Terri
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was over an hour late, it was cold and when I called the shop to chase my order up I was lied to on two separate occasions. I will never order from here again, absolutely vile
  • 21/08/2019
    Connor
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    D
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant take away food came hot, nice friendly delivery driver Will order again
  • 19/08/2019
    Tiago
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    John
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ask for mayo and salad on my wrap and I got without just chips and and cheese also I paid the full order and I did not get the tub of mayo that I ordered plus the food was warm n not hot I won’t be ordering for your take away again
  • 16/08/2019
    Zoe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold, not worth the wait
  • 13/08/2019
    Anastasija
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/08/2019
    Leanna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Steven
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Sam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My husband had to ring them back twice
  • 19/08/2019
    Me
    6 stars out of 6
    Was really nice food 10/10, 100% going to order from here again food was fresh, hot and tasty!
  • 04/09/2019
    Kelly
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was beautiful only thing to complain about chips tasted re-heated but still very tasty! Will order again!:)
  • 16/09/2019
    Lewis
    4 stars out of 6
    The food was alright the pizza was nice but very wet and didn't keep very good hold you picked a slice up and the toppings would fall off because of it being soaked in garlic.
  • 04/08/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    My takeaway wasn’t delivered, it had taken the money out of my bank and never came. Really bad service wouldn’t not recommend to anyone, an absolute rip off. Haven’t even been giving a refund and they’re claiming it has been delivered.
  • 04/08/2019
    Harry
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting, waited 2 hours for the wrong food and greasy pizzas. Ordered chips and wedges came. Pizzas was soggy and everything was cold. Was horrendous!
  • 10/08/2019
    Fiona
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really enjoyed the food just abit greedy with the donna meat.lol..
  • 26/08/2019
    Kev
    5.5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £1.50)

View order