We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery - Paisley

Pizza, American

6 Glasgow Road, Paisley, PA1 3QA

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

30% off today on orders over £30

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.7

Based on the 41 most recent reviews

67 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery - Paisley

  • 12/07/2019
    Catherine
    6 stars out of 6
    My food was delivered about 15-20mins early. My pizza & garlic bread was amazing as always, but unfortunately the Ben & Jerry’s ice cream was awful!! It was melted, but even after being put back into a freezer it was still like slush/curdled none of it was frozen. To me this is a problem with Ben & Jerry’s, and not Pizza Hut, hence why I’ve given still given 5 stars
  • 09/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    👍👍
  • 03/07/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 01/07/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
    👍
  • 27/06/2019
    Ian
    4 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/06/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Love the pizza here but its really expensive. I love the 40 %off deal when it's available. Really top quality pizza though.
  • 07/06/2019
    Tori
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Looking at my receipt and the store has got my surname wrong
  • 05/06/2019
    Tori
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Richard
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/06/2019
    Fiona
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and had to be reheated which affected the taste not good value for money
  • 31/05/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Carmen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Martin
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food and very friendly delivery man. Thank you.
  • 03/05/2019
    Kay
    1 stars out of 6
    order was late, nachos burnt black at parts with a strong taste of burnt from them, mac and cheese solid totally inedible and was for a child so would have honestly been a choking hazard it was so hard, box of wedges had hardly and in the box, know portions aren’t big as a started but this was really bad and dips that were ordered were missing altogether. really disappointed and unable to eat
  • 19/04/2019
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
    Burnt and cold pizza and chicken. Atleast the icecream was still frozen
  • 08/04/2019
    Kelly-Louise
    6 stars out of 6
    Pizza was delicious. Spicy chicken strips were very spicy, loved them. Wedges were cold, but fine once heated up. Still tasty. Delivery was on time.
  • 23/03/2019
    Marsh
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but disappointed that it took an hour and ten minutes to arrive
  • 16/03/2019
    Hugo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/02/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    1st delivery , food was great
  • 17/11/2018
    Maria
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered regular crust but got crust with garlic
  • 23/11/2018
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2018
    Marc
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/12/2018
    Jillian
    2 stars out of 6
    The food arrived cold and late. The girl was having trouble finding my house even after I gave very clear instructions. I do not like cold food or re-heated pizza so the majority of it went in the bin.
  • 18/12/2018
    Grace
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/01/2019
    Leigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
    1st time in years pizza hut have delivered to area,little late but food nice
  • 18/01/2019
    Alexandra
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Thanks!
  • 31/01/2019
    Kyle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good food, but delivery took over 2 hours and was 40 minutes later than it said it would be
  • 04/02/2019
    Denise
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic, nice and hot and tasty, delivery driver was v.nice and polite.
  • 08/02/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order