We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don

Pizza, American

Unit D, Great Northern Road, Aberdeen, AB24 2BP

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 34 most recent reviews

44 reviews of Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don

  • 16/07/2019
    P
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Louise
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I actually picked it up after being given a wait time of 75 minutes.
  • 09/07/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Kat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Love pizza hut
  • 24/05/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
    Really happy with my order. Pizza was hot and the ice cream cold!
  • 24/05/2019
    Vincent
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I am legitimately baffled at your incompetence to complete what seems to be a simple task. The meal took two hours to be delivered (only live about quarter a mile away) and they still managed to under cook the chicken, as well as receiving a melted tub of ice cream and some wet pizza. 0/5 It was not fast nor food. failing on both requirements. Could have just went to dominos and not wasted two hours
  • 12/05/2019
    Jim
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/05/2019
    Craig
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Guy delivering did not read note.
  • 20/04/2019
    Bethany
    6 stars out of 6
    Smashed it! Read my notes in the delivery section too. Cheers dudes.

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review pizza 🍕👍

  • 15/04/2019
    Dona
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/04/2019
    Liam
    1.5 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review, please send email to dpcaberdeen@gmail.com and we will see how we can resolve. Thanks 🍕

  • 05/04/2019
    Blazej
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/03/2019
    Collin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    great pizza, not worth 22 quid though.

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review, we do have deals and discounts at the store. 👍🍕

  • 28/03/2019
    Alana
    2 stars out of 6
    New delivery driver didnt know the area. Had to call the shop to see what the hold up was to find they were sending the order with another driver. Food was barely warm when it got here. Food was not good. All it would have taken was a phone call to say driver was lost and needed directions!!!!!

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Sorry to hear, please send email to dpcaberdeen@gmail.com and we will see what we can do. Thanks for your review 🍕

  • 16/03/2019
    Alison
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order 2 pizzas a chicken supreme and a margarita after waiting a hour or so for our pizza's open up the children's to find that there was no cheese on it, odd giving it's a main ingredient for pizza!!! Phoned them up only to be told we would have to wait another 40 minutes for another pizza giving there incompetent staff clearly can't see what's written in front of them in black and white you would be thinking they would make there mistake a priority, kids ended up with chicken out the freezer instead of a nice treat

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Sorry to hear, please send email to dpcaberdeen@gmail.com and we will see what we can do. Thanks for your review 🍕

  • 29/01/2019
    Tonicha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/01/2019
    Tabassum
    4.5 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 28/12/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Nachos were perfect and the pizza was really tasty

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 14/12/2018
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food delighted will definitely be ordering again

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 01/12/2018
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    Had ordered stuffed crust but it came normal, no stuffed crust, also ordered the pepperoni feast 13” but only 4 slices of the pizza had pepperoni on it was rather disappointing as I paid £24 for the pizza. Not sure if I’ll order from Pizza Hut again. Unfortunate

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Sorry to read your review, please email dpcaberdeen@gmail.com. Thanks

  • 30/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍

  • 30/11/2018
    Kris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot fresh pizza

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍

  • 12/11/2018
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 10/11/2018
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 19/10/2018
    Alice
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 09/10/2018
    Les
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 01/10/2018
    Kris
    6 stars out of 6
    FABULOUS

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

  • 01/11/2018
    Rosemary
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely hot food delivered on time at good prices thanks

    Pizza Hut Delivery - Bridge Of Don replied

    Thanks for your review 👍🍕

1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £11.99 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order