We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Pizza Flame

Pizza, Desserts

153 Fishponds Road, Bristol, BS5 6PR

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.3
Service 4.2

Based on the 84 most recent reviews

87 reviews of Pizza Flame

  • 06/09/2019
    Kial
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Orlando
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was just perfect my taste buds was pleasantly surprised, the milkshake was so good I wish I got another and the wings just delicious definitely would get again
  • 31/08/2019
    Hugo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/08/2019
    Bradley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Pizza wasn’t very nice at all, no flavour and the meat was tasteless, threw away the pizza and went to sleep hungry. The chicken wings were really nice, shame about the pizza.
  • 27/08/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Callum
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Jordan
    4 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Tj
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, great pizza and quick delivery
  • 16/08/2019
    Christine
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    Ross
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was 4:00 at 5 nothing turnt up and I payed on card so I got ripped off
  • 09/08/2019
    Josh
    6 stars out of 6
    Love the place cant fault it be fair always been spot on and hot for me
  • 09/08/2019
    Mercedez-Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    The staff were lovely, amazing value for price. Would definitely return and recommend 👌
  • 07/08/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/08/2019
    Jon
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Lola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Jamie-Louise
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered stuffed crust for both pizzas ordered, but normal crust arrived. I tried to call but couldn’t get through. The Pizza itself was full of ingredients but the dough was a little chewy. Cheesy chips arrived still hot and not soggy 🙌
  • 19/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Flame replied

    Hi Claire Thank you very much for the positive review. Pizza flame team

  • 18/07/2019
    Henry
    6 stars out of 6
    Good quality good price.

    Pizza Flame replied

    Hi Henry Thank you very much for the positive review. Pizza flame team

  • 07/08/2019
    Bailey
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was actually £21.67- was going to pay £22 instead but still, should’ve mentioned Also didn’t park at end of road after specific instructions to be quiet
  • 08/08/2019
    Lamaar
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Lewis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/08/2019
    Jack
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely brilliant. Food was so good and fresh. Generous portions. Great value of money. Will b ordering again.
  • 19/07/2019
    Kristian
    5.5 stars out of 6

    Pizza Flame replied

    Hi Kristian Thank you very much for the positive review. Pizza flame team

  • 20/07/2019
    Brendan
    6 stars out of 6

    Pizza Flame replied

    Hi Brendan Thank you very much for the positive review. Pizza flame team

  • 20/07/2019
    Julian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was good. No negatives. Not above what was expected.
  • 20/07/2019
    Gabriella
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order totally wrong and food was rubbish
  • 23/07/2019
    Dianna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Tadas
    4 stars out of 6
    Driver clearly didn't read the note.
  • 30/07/2019
    Naseem
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hmhhh food was alright nothing special did come a bit late which was annoying. Food had a lot of oil in it which I wasn't happy about. Would probably order from here again. Also the delivery driver was quite friendly.
  • 08/09/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order