We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Panchitos

Mexican, Burgers

45 Spon End, Coventry, CV1 3HG

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.6
Service 5.5

Based on the 530 most recent reviews

2653 reviews of Panchitos

  • 13/07/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Callum
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Amiee
    2 stars out of 6
    Was really looking forward to my order as reviews sounded great. However order came almost 30 mins early so put in my mind - how fresh was the food? The burritos were inedible one had so many jalepenos in that could not taste anything else both were soggy and drowning in grease, childs meal was also inedible chips not cooked and chicken was debatable. Nachos waste of money they had a teaspoon of salsa and cheese was in a blob at the bottom. Although not much was consumed the little we did eat did not agree with us. Waste of over £30 and shall not reccommend or order again. Very disappointing.
  • 12/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    this is now the second time we have used them at work. Great food great service.
  • 11/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time here and I will be going back. Top notch food - recommend this to anyone getting bored with the normal chinese, Indian , Pizza type of food.
  • 10/07/2019
    Ileana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Carole
    6 stars out of 6
    Food and service excellent as ever! Best burrito in Coventry!
  • 06/07/2019
    Gabriela
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Adam
    6 stars out of 6
    The best food we’ve ever had from just eat - delicious restaurant standard food on the doorstep and at a very reasonable price to boot
  • 03/07/2019
    Giulia
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food!
  • 03/07/2019
    Duc
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Owen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Adrian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst food I ever had. Nachos were with some cheddar cheese and little salsa . It should be proper nacho sauce. Tacos were falling apart and beef was hard. Quesadilla was really soft and was falling apart as well. There was nothing good about it. I gave the beef to my dog and he did not even ate it. Disgusting
  • 27/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Stuart
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Alfie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Jacqui
    6 stars out of 6
    Fresh out of hospital I wanted something tasty, something to get the taste buds tingling.. and Panchito's never disappoint! The food is always piping hot and i've not had a dish yet that hasnt tasted amazing ! The enchiladas were amazing as were the chicken wings, and their chilli is spot on ! I could go on... but dont take my word for it, try it yourself.. you wont be disappointed. To top it all, their service is super quick and the delivery guys are so friendly. Awesome job Panchito's - keep it up and thanks for the fast delivery following my operation... very much appreciated . A*****
  • 19/06/2019
    Ashwin
    6 stars out of 6
    Did not expect rice in Enchiladas, made my day
  • 19/06/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Shreya
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/06/2019
    Rich
    6 stars out of 6
    Really great quality food. Delivered piping hot as well!!
  • 15/06/2019
    Natasha
    6 stars out of 6
    10/10 as always :)
  • 14/06/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and delicious food. Driver was very polite. Five Stars
  • 12/06/2019
    Guillermo
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 89 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £9.99 and over (delivery fee £3.50)

View order