We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Oren Pho

Vietnamese, Asian, Halal

1 Gas Street, Northampton, NN1 1PY

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.9

Based on the 39 most recent reviews

40 reviews of Oren Pho

  • 11/10/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a tiny bit late but was a friday night so probs busy. Food really.good nice flavours ect
  • 11/10/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    6th or 7th time eating food from Oren, a few times in the restaurant and a few times ordering to my house and we have never been disappointed! The summer rolls are especially good and also just discovered the salt & chilli Cauliflower and was delighted with it. Will order or go In again very soon for more delicious food. Thanks Oren!!
  • 05/10/2019
    Cheri
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, everyone liked what they ordered
  • 04/10/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Tobias
    3 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Yevgeniya
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The egg fried rice was too oily.
  • 18/07/2019
    Tiffany
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got the spicy vegetable udon noodles. They were not spicy at all and overpriced. However, delivery and service was good.
  • 21/06/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Emily
    6 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately I was very disappointed with the overall meal, as when delivered it was very cold. Which is a shame as the taste was very good.
  • 24/04/2019
    Joana
    6 stars out of 6
    New favourite place
  • 18/04/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    This place is consistently amazing. It's so fresh and tasty and they don't let you down. A tad pricey but it's fresher ingredients than other oriental cuisines
  • 29/03/2019
    Morgan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    the food was good but the portions were tiny there was wasn’t really enough food for two even though I spent nearly £30! the starter platter was so tiny it was a joke! wouldn’t order again due to the value for money!
  • 30/03/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/04/2019
    Shauna
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely. The only negative is they don't have all of the same things on their Just Eat menu as they do on the menu from their restaurant
  • 28/04/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Eve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/05/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Regularly visit Oren and get takeaways from them. Consistently high salad, excellent value for money
  • 26/05/2019
    Julia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Athana
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Although my Order was late the food was hot and delicious and just eat dealt with my call amazingly. Not sure if this is spelt right by the call agent was call Collet
  • 31/05/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food, the popcorn chicken is the best!
  • 09/06/2019
    Caitlin
    4 stars out of 6
    The food from Oren is always delicious but today my order turned up 15 mins early, which wouldn’t normally be a problem but I was still driving home! The delivery driver kindly offered to leave it on the step or take it away though..... disappointing but not Oren’s fault.
  • 14/06/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely, you can tell that quality ingredients are used. Would def order again. Delivered on time.
  • 28/06/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Amie
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver came to my door with my food dripping everywhere apogising saying they never wrap the food up properly so half of my curry was at the bottom of the bag and all of the other food was cover in it. They also label a number of their items 'vegan' which I thought was really handy as not many places do that and it's easier for me to see which options I have rather than call up asking. I was halfway through my rice and noticed massive chunks of egg in my rice. Egg is not vegan. Completely put me off and will probably never order from them again.
  • 06/08/2019
    Caitlin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food always delicious! Unfortunately a little late this time, but would order again nonetheless 😋
  • 06/08/2019
    Eve
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Caitlin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Not the restaurant but the driver was so rude!! Nearly beat my door down and when I got to it (within ten seconds) he had left the food hanging by my front door and was jumping back in his car, no apology, just drove off.
  • 14/04/2019
    André
    5 stars out of 6
    It is the second time I have ordered from OREN PHO. The food it’s delicious. On the downside, there missing 2 duck rolls. I have called Just Eat and got a refund. I want to believe it was an honest mistake.
  • 19/03/2019
    Jay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Aisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order