We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Open Rice

Chinese, Oriental

291 Luton Road, Chatham, ME4 5BL

Opening at 17:30

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.2

Based on the 34 most recent reviews

34 reviews of Open Rice

  • 23/07/2019
    Jade
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They said that they needed more information for my delivery because they couldn't get hold of me they didn't deliver so after the hour it said it would be here we called and they said they need information witch they still never asked for over the phone won't order from there again
  • 20/07/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Jennifer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Delphine
    6 stars out of 6
    They phoned me to confirm my special request and I was very pleased. Food was lovely. We will always order from here.
  • 20/07/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic food and very hot
  • 31/07/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    I always order from here. The food is always good and the delivery drivers are very friendly and either early or on time. Never had an issue with open rice.
  • 22/08/2019
    Kerie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived early, was lovely and hot and tasted amazing. I always use Open Rice. They're excellent and I've never had a problem with them.
  • 31/08/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot when delivered. So tasty .would definitely order from here again.
  • 03/09/2019
    Kerie
    5 stars out of 6
    Great!
  • 12/09/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    the food arrived on time was good quality and hot
  • 09/06/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was amazing! I am really fussy when it comes to food... let alone anything other than steak and chips lol. But this was the tastiest Chinese I have had in years! First time I have ordered from here but definitely won't be the last!!
  • 05/07/2019
    Abbey
    6 stars out of 6
    Always our favourite Chinese
  • 06/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food, always hot and well prepared!!!
  • 26/04/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/05/2019
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/05/2019
    Joshua
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/05/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/05/2019
    Mandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always order from Open Rice. Food is fantastic. And delivery is quick
  • 25/05/2019
    Janey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/05/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Absolutely supeb food, delivered early, nice and hot and well prepared, highly recommend !!
  • 29/05/2019
    Sian
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was bland and cold ,arrived 20 mins late which was disappointing.
  • 03/05/2019
    Amie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Excellent service. Arrived early. Food was very hot and delicious.
  • 20/07/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice food !
  • 08/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Sian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Jodie
    3 stars out of 6
    Our food arrived late and when it did it was warm and bland. The chicken satay skewers were really slimy and it put me off eating them. Really disappointed with our meal, won’t be ordering from here again.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order